Prada Freak Thread

weebeng407

Prada Wallet (brand new from Paris)

hello,

i got a brand new PRADA wallet from Paris. Model is 2M0513_2A1C_F0R8F and I'm selling for $550. Price negotiable though. Contact me at 91780381 if you're interested. Would prefer a fast deal =)

es0teric

hello,

i got a brand new PRADA wallet from Paris. Model is 2M0513_2A1C_F0R8F and I'm selling for $550. Price negotiable though. Contact me at 91780381 if you're interested. Would prefer a fast deal =)

Nero+Mercury? Cost $590 at prada. Why selling?

ForumRider

Nero+Mercury? Cost $590 at prada. Why selling?

prada increase price again ah?

btw i m in taiwan now... practically prada is cheaper after tax refund + now Breeze centre having promotion... minus abt $80 per abt $1000 spent.... anyonee want to buy... sms me @ 9099 0549

es0teric

btw i m in taiwan now... practically prada is cheaper after tax refund + now Breeze centre having promotion... minus abt $80 per abt $1000 spent.... anyonee want to buy... sms me @ 9099 0549

It's just that design is $590. The other design is $550. Well, I got friend working in prada, can get staff discount. :D

LouisSaha

tax refund claim from airport in taiwan before flying back to sg?:s11:

ForumRider

tax refund claim from airport in taiwan before flying back to sg?:s11:

depend on purchase amt....

if amt is less than abt NT20k then u can do tax refund with money on the spot in the shopping mall.. But u will still need to submit the tax refund form to the authorities in airport..

but if amt is too big, then u can only file tax refund in the shopping mall but no money will be refunded in the mall. Money will be refunded in the airport when u submit the form to the authorities in the airport

nomoreliaola

C0YDuNm.jpeg

hi
got this from hk prada space outlet at <200sgd ...
I tot its quite worth it...

nomoreliaola

nope only this color and last piece, but looks damn new .. so i mai tu liao !
also i bought a dark blue wallet - inside pure credit card slots and outside just a PRADA imprint ..

i tot the designs are quite wide, esp for women? my gf bot 2 bags .... for guys, there are ties, coats :vijayadmin: and more coats ....

i would go again in a heart beat:s12:
Good buy :D
No other colours?

bought any others? Is their design still limited?

ForumRider

nope only this color and last piece, but looks damn new .. so i mai tu liao !
also i bought a dark blue wallet - inside pure credit card slots and outside just a PRADA imprint ..

i tot the designs are quite wide, esp for women? my gf bot 2 bags .... for guys, there are ties, coats :vijayadmin: and more coats ....

i would go again in a heart beat:s12:

i went in jan 2012.... mens collection very limited.... all clothing left big size...tees are all either no design (plain tees) or just ugly design.

jackets are for those winter de...nothing much...
shoes not my liking...
wallets n card holders not much variety..
accessories not really much.

But i would recommend those who missed out past season collection and want to buy them ...to go take a look see if they can find what they wanted previously.

But ladies collection would be better as more variety.... i think they put Miu Miu & Prada together in same store but different section.

nomoreliaola

hmm i didn't see clothese cos i dun buy branded shirts or jeans de .. jackets are damn chio and nice but no use here ..shoes got different designs but then i many shoes liao lol

wallet ah ... hmm true, i dunwana buy one, but just buy cos wallet spoilt le ...

they have many ties, lanyards and icrap covers lor ...

this is mine
g4VO7Cp.jpg

ForumRider

hmm i didn't see clothese cos i dun buy branded shirts or jeans de .. jackets are damn chio and nice but no use here ..shoes got different designs but then i many shoes liao lol

wallet ah ... hmm true, i dunwana buy one, but just buy cos wallet spoilt le ...

they have many ties, lanyards and icrap covers lor ...

this is mine
g4VO7Cp.jpg

this is their classic wallet. U bought from there as well? Good buy leh.. Blue colour huh? Very difficult to find already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.