I also wanna go ask for appointment see the octagon liaosHAHAHAH!!opps sorry~ but... JUST DO IT!
Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT
I also wanna go ask for appointment see the octagon liaosHAHAHAH!!opps sorry~ but... JUST DO IT!
Gum xia! Its a .61 F VS1, arnd 6k
Setting haven't confirm yet. They're coming up with the 3d design to visualize. I decided on the 4 prongs (at the corner style).. but not sure about the orientation of the diamond yet.
Btw, how do you guys usually estimate the ring size??
Octagon 0.61carat f vs1 is only less then $200 more then my superideal leh.Wah haha....going for a 2nd upgrade?
1 I guess? Looks nicer to my unprofessional eyes. Just a guess, but looking at the scopes in detail, they look like big diamonds? 1 Carat?
wah. how u tell. 1.01. I also feel one seems nicer. but even after their education I'm not familiar.

Is the setting for JP a market average or am I the only 1 whom thinks that JP setting are expensive ?
I guess that's cause JP's setting are all newly craft when you purchase the diamond, so that might factor in the shipping cost etc. And also, they tried to ensure that every ring setting fits proportionately to the diamond in it.
had received the scoop images & 3d rendering from JP.
can't wait to see the final product
unable to post the images , can someone help me , Thanks
from what i know, they dun ship the diamond overseas to craft with the setting.
the setting is crafted then shipped to singapore to mount on.
i may be wrong though.
from what i know, they dun ship the diamond overseas to craft with the setting.
the setting is crafted then shipped to singapore to mount on.
i may be wrong though.
Received my diamonds scope imagesSuper excited to see the final outcome of my ring.. They told me it will take 2 weeks to get the 3d design... so still need to decide on the setting..

wah like that like zhuan dao hor.
likely i won't because the gf wants simple ring. but she doesn't want to be part of the choosing process thats why i am v lost.![]()
Convincing the bf to make a 2nd appointment to see the octagon diamonds![]()
Haha not experience lah! But i can provide opinions from girl's point of view thoughif she like bling bling this is perfect!
Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT
yea i ask her she also say she likes blingbling. so yea i think we are settled with this design haha