R/C Hobbyist thread

OniHibiki

btw SayukiDR since u not goin i ish bring your hubby to his fav place for a sexy time after the drift :evil:

debadgeda6

yea i have the micro-t losi...i got it at winnie....price abt 130+ iirc...size shouldbe 1-32...about mini-z size...dun see this thing small...on stock can aready willy~ imaging upgrade to brushless and put ballbearing...lol

Cool... actually, willy is just a matter of weight balancing. And wow... just 130+? I am wondering if I wanna get the itsy spyder from trinity one. very old but very swee...

debadgeda6

does anyone wanna release their TT01 for a cheap cheap price? i wanna try drifting... was amazed at how they did it!!! i mean i wan a full set ready for drifting though.. hope i dun have to pay more than a hundred though.. dunno if its possible

maybe if you really wanna try it out, get a new set of rtr. will cost about $350 for a basic set with basic battery and charger, tx and completely assembled car. If you wanna get second hand, you may still need to get your own receiver and all. I can also let go of a TT-01D with carbon print body shell, but with AM receiver/transmittor, everything very new, but you need your batteries. $150 for the car with speed controller and pvc drifting tyres, another $80 for the transmittor and receiver.

debadgeda6

Not too sure on this, maybe someone else can advise on this? :)

By right need... but everyone i know with that hobby, go by left side. Pray that nothing happens lor. If something happen then you gotta bear the responsibilities lar. Last time when I was with the youth flying club and trying to play with rc planes, they insisted on getting a license which requires us to go for some courses.

Matrix23x

btw i think i ish saw theodr + a chiobu on cny at a mrt station~

mai tu riaos quote 1stttt :crazy: :s22: :s13:

chio bu sia? u meaning wat? u saw his lau bu(mother)? or chius see sayuki? dun tell me other then sayuki... :eek:

discoburg

does anyone wanna release their TT01 for a cheap cheap price? i wanna try drifting... was amazed at how they did it!!! i mean i wan a full set ready for drifting though.. hope i dun have to pay more than a hundred though.. dunno if its possible

I might wanna sell my TT-01 with hop ups. Plan to get a EP Buggy to bash.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.