WhisperingWillow

how you managed to come out with this 称呼 oh? LOL~~~

IMG-6876.gif

oOBubbleOo

Huh? You dunno what is tambam? It’s a type of silver fish, quite small. Catch to fry at home. I am on a week’s break after exams. Then I off I go again
haiyo uncle is mountain tortoise de leh ⛰️🐢. LOL~~ 🤭
wah so hows your catch today? have enough to feed the family boh? LOL~~~
wah catch fish, play with fire.... sounds like uncle de childhood sia
But u go ECP catch, uncle ish go longkang catch.
naise naise...... break finish le go back study ah.
you have time then come in find uncle, kor kor and jie jie tcss chai chat ah~~~~
Have a nice dinner ah and again dun play too big de fire oh LOL~~~~

tkthao219-quby.gif

oOBubbleOo

I am not considered Elite but just run for fun.

This one still 10Km, the next 2 will be HM liao :sad:
10km want to chiong what timing this time oh?
HM shle be hokay for u bah. i saw u clocked 15km in the thread de leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.