WhisperingWillow
Is it the one at Marina Barrage?I am not considered Elite but just run for fun.
This one still 10Km, the next 2 will be HM liao![]()
Is it the one at Marina Barrage?I am not considered Elite but just run for fun.
Hi Fit Zai! All the best for ur run! Sic ur running shoes!
Hi K(C)leo, nice to meet you. Today is mid autumn festival. Hope you grow up to be as pretty as 嫦娥
Hi Fit Zai! All the best for ur run! Sic ur running shoes!
What is steading?got good guy to intro? I want to try steading
What is steading?
Good guys are taken up or extinct!
Sho cute de
Lai le lai le~Acyyyyyyyyy![]()
You like vanish in thin air recently
Wu ya bo...i now standing upstairs trying to beo down looking for floral dress chiobu.xiang kar pager
tiagong taka gotch one wear floral dress chiobu selling mooncakes![]()

Ur bff who?Busy dating like my BFF except that she dump ppl not ppl dump her.![]()
ware gotch eberidae wear same dress huanWu ya bo...i now standing upstairs trying to beo down looking for floral dress chiobu.
Still finding.......![]()
next year open appointment book. LOLOLOL难道 she busy dating liao?
Done and dusted lol.Haiyo why so 客气.. might as well ask for whole piece liao LOL~~~
uncle miss your 蘑菇头 gif leh LOL~~~~
haiyo uncle is mountain tortoise de lehHuh? You dunno what is tambam? It’s a type of silver fish, quite small. Catch to fry at home. I am on a week’s break after exams. Then I off I go again
Chao Kambing Ex-GFUr bff who?![]()
10km want to chiong what timing this time oh?I am not considered Elite but just run for fun.
wah kor kor also going to run on sunday ah?Is it the one at Marina Barrage?