Just recontracted on 12 mth 10 Mbps $23.45. Realised timing not right, coz under 12 mth contract, need recontract between 9 to 12 mth period.. Once contract over, price become $40+.
I recontract now, 9 to 12 mths won't coincide w the 4 computer shows during the year... So can't get those 'free' laptop or MacBooks if I choose to pay higher subscription for
Them.
Think best recontract 12 mths in dec. then ur 9 to 12 months later when u eligible to recontract, will coincide w both sept and end nov computer shows!!!
From now till nov pc show, think less than 9 mths! Pwned
Any promotion for re-contract Singnet 10 Mbps?
Anyone know the $23 one year contract still available?
I call this morning and just two offers:
10M $23 and 15M $28
She doesn't give $10 phone rebate. if anybody get it, please share.
i meant nego start contract later after existing expire. If cannot, waste a bit to wait for next show lor.Can u explain? Guess too many typos, dun quite get u... U mean close to finish 1 year contract, call in, ask them extend prOmo rate but no contract?
hi to all bro,
my 10M contract gonna end in next 2 mth (which is May), do you think if i call now, can i get the 10M $23 and 15M $28?

Pay $69.90, ie 47 more per month, get the Acer I7 notebook boh huA meh? Thok u can sell that notebook away. U payin $47 x 21 mths = $987 more only, can sell that notebook for $1.2k??
On paper is nice la but who gonna buy when i sell tat notebook?
i not good @ doing this kind of stuff de :vijay:

hi to all bro,
my 10M contract gonna end in next 2 mth (which is May), do you think if i call now, can i get the 10M $23 and 15M $28?
Present paying $88.00 per month
After re-contract pay $69.90
Good deal![]()

sorry im confused..
88 bucks per mth for 10mbps and 1.5 mobile is for macbook pro?
after recontract which is 69.90
isnt it better to pay 23 per mth for 10mbps???![]()