ZhuTou!
Only root will affectMany app require bootloader to be locked to work, eg Bank, McD. So how to overcome this problem?
Not bootloader
Only root will affectMany app require bootloader to be locked to work, eg Bank, McD. So how to overcome this problem?
Inbuilt feature dun haveHave been customizing and testing out this phone the whole night, found out where to "skip lock screen" under additional settings>developer options.
Anyone here knows of any shortcut to get into this option? like one tap on a customized shortcut or a widget to toggle in between lock and no lock?
i tried an old app it no longer works.
I'm so used to doing this on my previous phones, quickly toggle this lock screen thing when i need to go out, then at home will unlock again. don't like to keep swiping it while whole day at home...![]()
Yes, the best part of this Note 10 Pro model is there's plenty of custom roms to choose from, especially from telegram group which has even more choices than XDA.
Flashed DOT OS this morning, didn't quite like it.
And eventually flashed Nusantara instead, which i like the amount of customization it provided.
Yes rooted with Magisk and it passes safety net with no issue.
Putting it beside my Max3 does somehow looks like the screen size doesn't differ very much beside the width.
Yes rooted and used banking apps with no issue.Very nice screen setup. Max3 is a nice phone. Been hoping for a Max4 and finally settle for Poco X3 Pro (for family member). My Poco X3 Pro is flashed with Nusantara too. One of my reasons for choosing custom rom is Viper4Android. It really makes music sound a lot better. Do you use a rooted phone for banking like DBS paylah? Is it safe?
Yes rooted and used banking apps with no issue.
Just need to magisk hide the necessary apps.
But recently on my K30 Pro after rooting, uninstalling some system apps, and updated host file to block ads with adaway, i uninstalled magisk. Coz somehow MS Team doesn't like root even with Magisk hide. Nonetheless, all apps still working good on custom rom without root.
Paiseh think you didn't get my "problem". I don't need to lock it (no set any pin/pw/fingerprint).Inbuilt feature dun have
U can press hold either recent, home, back button to lock, can select one of them
To unlock use fingerprint lor
Apex cannot use on this phone?Paiseh think you didn't get my "problem". I don't need to lock it (no set any pin/pw/fingerprint).
I don't even want the swipe left to unlock (found this under developer options>skip lock screen ).
Once I double tap the phone lights up and straightaway on home screen.
But when I'm going out and putting the phone in my pocket, I will need to turn on the lock screen again.
In order to get to this option, need to press Settings>scroll to Additional settings>scroll to Developer options>Skip lock screen. 4 steps.
Haizzz...
My previous phone I using Apex launcher can create a shortcut on home screen to get right into this option and on/off lock screen.
NopeAnyone use F-Droid? Its an app like playstore. Sideload once and you can find other apps that don track you, play youtube w/o adv.
Apex can use,Apex cannot use on this phone?
I also use apex very long ago but lazy to install so many things now
Try nova?
I think miui dun have such features
U try google around see have anot
All haveCan I ask most ur get from Lazada/Shopee than from the XM physical retail store?
Ya like what Zhutou said,Can I ask most ur get from Lazada/Shopee than from the XM physical retail store?
the q001o non-pro hongkong seller price drop by $10 but u need $10 filler item to hit $200coupon
the listing too messy until the phone not mentioned in title , cannot appear on search result![]()
I always find redmi note/pro model has better quality and functionality than Mi series and at cheaper price.Regret buying mi11 after seeing the Redmi Note 10 Pro
Sent from Xiaomi Mi 11 using GAGT
I always find redmi note/pro model has better quality and functionality than Mi series and at cheaper price.
Bcos I am planning to get the redmi note 10Pro come to see reviews and comments.i saw an offer at $368 for 8/128Gb(Global ver).Wah, you replied to this post on page 3.