Rolex or tudor?

123456tw

Lai Lai, intro Producer Michael's collection. Got 4 parts:s13:. Very eye opening for all mountain tortoises here (including me). ALL of us can only dream of such collection.

U do know that it is not his watch collection.
He likes to lies about his wealth

Capstone

Actually rolex wont go wrong la.

but under 10k you will get those cmi design like exp 2 exp 1 etc

Capstone

for tudor iwc omega under 10k u can access their premium design like big pilot, steel gold chronograph and planet ocean ceramic

for rolex you need so much more money.

plus nowadays wear rolex outside also unsafe

apriliasiao

U do know that it is not his watch collection.
He likes to lies about his wealth

i dunno. where do u get the idea? if it is not, someone would have come out and bash him alrdy. I rem he bought a Astronomia from Jacob personally.

Architeck

Exp1 and Exp2 are two of the cheapest "steel sports" models.

That guy is probably thinking

high price = can make it

low price = cannot make it

Typical sinkie mentality, bro.

He should go online to the real Rolex fan sites and see how many hardcore fans there are of these two models, from vintage to current versions.

jericho75

lets be frank... those get tudor is cannot afford rolex... why get tudor when u can get rolex.. makes no senses... rolex is using better material, retain value and most of the time appreciate in value. Try go prawn tudor... the shop owner also arm chio at u..:o

no leh. i got rolex liao still go buy tudor. :o

jericho75

I have a deepsea, haven't sent for servicing yet. Imagine how much it'll cost! :s13:

same one lah. they charge sports model prices. got modern or antique. except chronograph like daytona which is more expensive.

Architeck

need wait for the 50th anniversary

Unlikely that they will go back to 40mm.

Probably add a ceramic bezel that's all. Typical Rolex way of rehashing the same old sht with a ceramic bezel and marketing the sht out of it :s13:

Snoweagle

same one lah. they charge sports model prices. got modern or antique. except chronograph like daytona which is more expensive.

Daytona needless to say as the movement is far more complex, even the price of the watch also.

Sometimes I was thinking as whether to let go my deepsea and get a sub instead. The deepsea is pretty hefty.

samloi

None as I prefer others for that kinda money. If must take then off course lolek.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.