SBF - May 2019

Sutebenu

No typo. Just means that the Chinese quota for the project had already been reduced to 58 (selected units have already been taken up by Chinese), Malays qualify for all the available units and Indians/Others for most units.

Thank you, sibei noob to all these.

Dream catcher

Can use HDB past resale transactions as a guide. And also SRX x-value to get an estimate valuation of the unit that you are eyeing.

Trying for resale liao. How to ensure that the selling price is below the market valuation. Scared to pay in cash if the selling price is higher than market valuation.

Caibao

After 5 tries we finally got a queue no. 1x. :D

All the best to the rest, next round will be better!

Yvonne Seh

Since I got this queue position, is it means that the first ballot with all PPS was not successful?

Hdblover

Woodlands SBF queue 7x/66, but with the highest race quota for Chinese of M20, C66, I38. Got chance?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.