SBF - May 2019

Whizdom

Hi there. Can anyone share a link on how the process on getting SBF 5RM @ Woodlands area? Is the opening still on now?

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

Xenophobia07

Hi there. Can anyone share a link on how the process on getting SBF 5RM @ Woodlands area? Is the opening still on now?

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

The SBF exercise you’re seeing was closed on 28th May. Next SBF exercise is in Nov. I think you got it confused with ROF. ROF was the one that came out in the news that you can get the selection within a day.

iam7377

Keep looking at tampines 4rm balance flat list... hight chance is low floor because queue no 27x/441 quite behind... feel sad...

i got 3xx/441

Dunno should i take it up anot? the flats there dunno got value anot?

:(:(:(

iam7377

resale at least can enjoy the grants.... but i do hope everyone here get a flat which they desire eventually. :D

I do not really like tampines, but my partner likes it... so no choice... suay suay kena selected for SOBF...:(

Legend2127

i got 3xx/441

Dunno should i take it up anot? the flats there dunno got value anot?

:(:(:(

It really depends if you buy to settle down for good or project to sell after 5 years...

I do not really like tampines, but my partner likes it... so no choice... suay suay kena selected for SOBF...:(

You should really discuss with your partner before deciding on this purchase as it is one of the major purchase in your lifetime.

iam7377

It really depends if you buy to settle down for good or project to sell after 5 years...

You should really discuss with your partner before deciding on this purchase as it is one of the major purchase in your lifetime.

I scared if dun take, one chance will be gone.

jericho75

Take lor ... can get a unit is already a blessing, so many people ballot so many times not a single queue no.

if u take something which u do not want. like my fren took 2nd floor. 5 years later he wanna sell is not easy plus he no longer 1st timer. 5% flats reserved for 2nd timers to ballot. lagi jia lak.

chuchuu

if u take something which u do not want. like my fren took 2nd floor. 5 years later he wanna sell is not easy plus he no longer 1st timer. 5% flats reserved for 2nd timers to ballot. lagi jia lak.

Yes this is my concern too. If low floor like 2 to 5 i feel that’s really hard to sell in future. Haiz....

jericho75

Yes this is my concern too. If low floor like 2 to 5 i feel that’s really hard to sell in future. Haiz....

u wanna sell to who? if quota is chinese one u can stay until u the lease finish. virtually cannot sell one. u are paying good money. dun settle just for anything.

iam7377

If near rubbish bin or low floor, very hard to sell, unless u intend to stay there forever...

BTO is a big ticket item, need think properly... :(

CherryChen313

If near rubbish bin or low floor, very hard to sell, unless u intend to stay there forever...

BTO is a big ticket item, need think properly... :(

I see ur point. For me, i dun intend to sell after mop=) so as long as it is not too shitty, it is fine=)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.