jericho75
You can tell those who have been rejected 9 times. This is my first time.![]()
like not possible leh. if u hoot ulu 4 room cannot be rejected one.
You can tell those who have been rejected 9 times. This is my first time.![]()
yup...super regret if after 9 times still didn't get...might as well buy BTO at the start
must see timing one. u buy when economy is bad and less applicants. so more easy to get.
now economy bad still so many applicants? what's going on huh?
Cos there are different categories of ulu. Near punggol MRT, considered not very ulu. At the far end which is near the sea and no LRT nearby, that's ultimate ulu.![]()
Are you talking about meFor some considering the 9th time, I guess it’s been 4 years and still ongoing. ��
Are you talking about meHaven't 4 years yet. Still got 4 months. HAHAHA.
But i started with BTO la, not SBF.
I also take slumbawang this time hope can getPunggol is buy into the hype of near sea living.. every day see pasir gudang across the sea..
My slumchukang was 0.8 for first timer. During my application, Canberra also launch..1.2k 4rm unit, subscription only 400-500 application for 4rm..after that announce Canberra mrt, also can oversub...
now is getting bad. but haven official recession lah.
wait until q3 down again then they announce, then applicants will run.
must see timing one. u buy when economy is bad and less applicants. so more easy to get.
now is getting bad. but haven official recession lah.
wait until q3 down again then they announce, then applicants will run.
Wouldn't more people buy HDB during recession? Since they don't buy condo.
well, most ppl use CPF to pay for their flat la, so they won't really care.
me and my spouse not gona use CPF as we wana earn interest
Wouldn't more people buy HDB during recession? Since they don't buy condo.
yup that's possible as well. maybe during recession, people can't secure hdb loan?
you know how many sinkaporeans are driving grab or sending food now? i work in town so I am seeing alot everyday.
you sure they all Singaporeans? https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/two-malaysians-arrested-mom-cracks-down-illegal-delivery-riders
i would say majority. phv cannot be malaysian cars right?