SBF - May 2019

pnutbutterwulf

Aiyah. Far end of Punggol at Northshore also oversubscribed the last time leh! I think nowadays ulu place pple also hoot liao!

Cos there are different categories of ulu. Near punggol MRT, considered not very ulu. At the far end which is near the sea and no LRT nearby, that's ultimate ulu. :s13:

Gixxerfied

Punggol is buy into the hype of near sea living.. every day see pasir gudang across the sea..

My slumchukang was 0.8 for first timer. During my application, Canberra also launch..1.2k 4rm unit, subscription only 400-500 application for 4rm..after that announce Canberra mrt, also can oversub...

Punggol is buy into the hype of near sea living.. every day see pasir gudang across the sea..

My slumchukang was 0.8 for first timer. During my application, Canberra also launch..1.2k 4rm unit, subscription only 400-500 application for 4rm..after that announce Canberra mrt, also can oversub...
I also take slumbawang this time hope can get

gettingmarriedsoon

now is getting bad. but haven official recession lah.

wait until q3 down again then they announce, then applicants will run.

well, most ppl use CPF to pay for their flat la, so they won't really care.

me and my spouse not gona use CPF as we wana earn interest

jericho75

well, most ppl use CPF to pay for their flat la, so they won't really care.

me and my spouse not gona use CPF as we wana earn interest

they dun care because they still have a job. once they do not have then will be big problems liao. the concept is dun wear too big hat if u dun have the head.

jericho75

Wouldn't more people buy HDB during recession? Since they don't buy condo.

from the behaviors gathered from the last recession from 1997-2004. the buyers suddenly went disappeared. that is why hdb ended up with 20-30k surpass flats.

alot of people are selling their flats and moved back to cramp with their parents. the key is to survive first. housing becomes secondary.

dun tell me about the 2008 one. 2008 one was bad in the US but asia is relatively unharmed due to the massive stimulants from FED reserve.

gettingmarriedsoon

i would say majority. phv cannot be malaysian cars right?

i was referring to food delivery riders.

anyway, for PHV, maybe a sinkie rents the car from the car rental company but then lets the foreigner drive the car?

Like how they 'rent' out their accounts for food delivery?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.