September 2013 BTO

ehsevol

Dunno which project to apply for leh... None are close to LRT/MRT (Khatib Court excluded, too expensive), and only one project has its own eating house. All seems quite inconvenient for someone who doesn't drive...

devilcup

Dunno which project to apply for leh... None are close to LRT/MRT (Khatib Court excluded, too expensive), and only one project has its own eating house. All seems quite inconvenient for someone who doesn't drive...
LRT is fine for you? if so, punggol is the choice. all bto is in walking distance for LRT.

ehsevol

LRT is fine for you? if so, punggol is the choice. all bto is in walking distance for LRT.
LRT is great, but it seems even the Matilda project is quite a distance away. Sad that I joined the party too late for the ones right next to LRT :(

kindaichi24

i noticed the layout is open concept kitchen for most of the flats! Good sia no need waste money hack away! is this the trend recently or hdb got open concept kitchen last time riao?

Gixxerfied

i noticed the layout is open concept kitchen for most of the flats! Good sia no need waste money hack away! is this the trend recently or hdb got open concept kitchen last time riao?

That time was wet & dry kitchen...

This one good larx since i going for open kitchen concept..

Gixxerfied

I dont rem seeing it from July floorplan right from the launch..

I know Matilda Portico(Mar 2013) has the wet/dry kitchen concept..

pricing.gif

Imperado

wa 2nd day only punggol 5 room already filled up and 4 room is almost soon.. havent even past the weekend lol

Simply_j

I dont rem seeing it from July floorplan right from the launch..

I know Matilda Portico(Mar 2013) has the wet/dry kitchen concept..

pricing.gif

I loved this concept, why don't they offer it in this BTO? Haha.

Sadly didn't manage to get a unit. Last unit selected on the day before my selection, haha.

Gixxerfied

I loved this concept, why don't they offer it in this BTO? Haha.

Sadly didn't manage to get a unit. Last unit selected on the day before my selection, haha.

I'm okay with this or open concept..And so gonna spend money to hack down that wall from my may bto.. :s13:

j3nson84

Actually, waterway view is within walking distance to Oasis LRT if is not separate by the waterway. Anyone have reliable info that there is a bridging from waterway view to directly cross over to oasis LRT?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.