netgear2008
is there a lift near your unit ? some time the lift unit move up and down will generate sounds similar to table dragging sounds...
bamboo stick so light and hollow will have effect??My problem did not stop until I took a bamboo stick and knocked the ceiling as soon as I heard the sound. I did that a few times. Cos when I went upstairs they said it wasn’t them. Maybe it really wasn’t. But I think knocking back immediately lets the person know they are causing disturbance
Try trigger this during sleeping hours 3-4am. Do it for a month, the mental torture and sleep deprivation will drive one crazy.No use.
They will still make noise
What's the conclusion? Disturbance continues?last time i went up to confront my neightbour above for using the threadmill at 12am till 12.30am everynight, the husband unhappy by using his upper body to push me, his wife keep pulling him aside and said to her husbang "不要理这种人“ Knn, as if like i am the one creating trouble.![]()
They stop using the threadmill since.... but purposely walk like elephant, slam the toilet seat cover, drop heavy thing out of sudden till this days. I just try my best to ignore, what to do? Just like what the husband said to me before, not happy go stay condo!What's the conclusion? Disturbance continues?
Fun fact, condo also got many low ses siaolangs, best to stay in a gcbThey stop using the threadmill since.... but purposely walk like elephant, slam the toilet seat cover, drop heavy thing out of sudden till this days. I just try my best to ignore, what to do? Just like what his husband said to me before, not happy go stay condo!![]()
I feel u .. my neighbour been drilling every day and night and it last for few yearsDont know the siao eh doing what at night. can hear like poom , poom poom sound at night close to a month already. Yesterday 3am+ i heard something metallic thing drop and make me wake up. The sound came directly right above my room ceiling. Annoying sia.
At night don't want sleep at there poom poom poom. don't know poom what bird. Almost every night cannot sleep properly...
I saw below my HDB also got this poster. I think other people also complaining already..
Got the urge want to go upstair and see what the siao eh doing..
Throw Maggie mee down...Mine is the idiot smoking in the service yard or toilet, end up the 2nd hand smoke flood my service yard and kitchen
already spoke to him twice liao. sibeh TL
If it's me, I'll return the favour. Get ceiling thumper from China.They stop using the threadmill since.... but purposely walk like elephant, slam the toilet seat cover, drop heavy thing out of sudden till this days. I just try my best to ignore, what to do? Just like what the husband said to me before, not happy go stay condo!![]()
You might get sick earlier than him because of thisMine is the idiot smoking in the service yard or toilet, end up the 2nd hand smoke flood my service yard and kitchen
already spoke to him twice liao. sibeh TL
Think good buddies trying to come out of gateDont know the siao eh doing what at night. can hear like poom , poom poom sound at night close to a month already. Yesterday 3am+ i heard something metallic thing drop and make me wake up. The sound came directly right above my room ceiling. Annoying sia.
At night don't want sleep at there poom poom poom. don't know poom what bird. Almost every night cannot sleep properly...
I saw below my HDB also got this poster. I think other people also complaining already..
Got the urge want to go upstair and see what the siao eh doing..
sigh. now i resort to closing the windows in my service yard fully in the evening. damn sian.You might get sick earlier than him because of this
Damn suay when have such neighbour