[SIC] Really good Ryzen mini PC

lycanboy

Likely my order will get cancelled by shopee system as today is the last day of the extension
Strange behavior from the seller.

I wonder what do they get out of this if shopee cancels the orders.

pipika

if you still want to return, can within 7d. under orders if marked as delivered, you can click return.

reason u can choose is item not as described because u got different storage. make sure u packeverything back swee swee. then choose popstation return.
It's OK. I think I'd just keep it. Dun think I can get something better for 400. Just hope it last

Vodkilla

Received the cheap $200+ T-Bao laptop but not sure why the trackpad not working after reinstalling Windows. (prob need to go troubleshoot).

legit laptop with specs stated at really good price.

Received the cheap $200+ T-Bao laptop but not sure why the trackpad not working after reinstalling Windows. (prob need to go troubleshoot).

Driver Issues most likely.
China Stuff while cheap, but mostly ZERO support need to DIY.
I still tan gu gu see this Friday Black Friday and Monday Cyber Monday got 5500U Deals under SGD$700 or not.

yusoffb01

you noob lah. always use double driver before reformatting.

cochran

My gf set also got cancelled..........

Didnt ship out by the ship out date.

Lucky my set is now at "China to SG" status....

yusoffb01

vclY7Qw.jpeg
Legit specs for $200🔥🔥🔥

Amd athlon 3150U
Vega 3 graphics
512GB nvme ssd
16GB DDR4
15.6inch fhd ips
backlit keyboard

GU6zctI.jpeg

Gaming wise, can get 27-32 fps on 1080p slightly better than 24 fps on the tbao mn22 mini pc even tho both are same CPU
n7COMJB.png

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-ryzen-mini-pc.6307980/page-33#post-137859001
power supply is 19v sj1900342, outer 3.0mm, inner 1.1mm, similar to acer

yusoffb01

Here is a driver backup. Doesn't seem to be using any secific trackpad drivers

cochran

Hi Yusoffb01

Thank you for making the driver backup.

Does ur set have TPM2.0? Anyway to enable in bios? I tried look ard but i cant find any. only have the amd psp security.

yusoffb01

cochran

I had another set which i ordered much earlier. Its with 8GB ram and 256GB ssd.

The first set have TPM2.0 enabled.

I have checked the bios of my first set and it is of a older version compare to the 2nd set with 16GB 512GB i have now.

Anyway to copy the 1st set bios and flash to the other set? Or its just too risky to do that?

lycanboy

wow wow wow.

seller asked me to reorder as the stock takes about another week.

the current pricing is $800++

-.-

I asked for a link to buy at $205 which was the price i paid.

firesong

wow wow wow.

seller asked me to reorder as the stock takes about another week.

the current pricing is $800++

-.-

I asked for a link to buy at $205 which was the price i paid.
Share the link when it comes out! 🤣

[Mubiq]

Oh. It was delivered liao.
I paid 400 during 11/11 sale after the discounts. (missed the earlier sale that you guys got a great deal)
16gb (soldered, disappointing to me) ram n they delivered 512gb ssd instead of the advertised 256Gb.
I know 8259 is older.. But at 400 , (I don't game, will be using it to sort out my photos n entertainment) I thought to give it a try n can at least salvage parts (b4 I know ram was soldered). I was actually thinking of the $170 tbox laptop(my criteria is 8Gb ram n 256 hhd) but uncertain n took this instead.

Thanks. Now I know lower power better. Gotta save this info for reference n cross my fingers.

I get it like 200 plus for this tbao X10 laptop. Any one attempt to upgrade the parts and install windows 11?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.