Haiz..dear uol..y u no send email?? We are waiting til our neck is long..
oh dear tomorrow is orientation day but i am down with fever![]()
if i dun go tomorrow dunno if must submit MC to prove that that i am sick or not
The FOD is free and attendance is compulsory so as to facilitate your enrolment. Please be punctual and appropriately dressed as there will be games played (e.g. T-shirt, Bermudas, Shorts, Sports Shoes, Socks).
The orientation day is compulsory!!! But why so long.... 9am to 7pm haiz
The FOD is free and attendance is compulsory so as to facilitate your enrolment. Please be punctual and appropriately dressed as there will be games played (e.g. T-shirt, Bermudas, Shorts, Sports Shoes, Socks).
The orientation day is compulsory!!! But why so long.... 9am to 7pm haiz
Wear jeans can or not ah?
Have u all decided which cca to join?
Dunno leh..I also feel like wearing jeans too..but then will have games leh..
Anyway, who going for tml de orientation day?
so good have orientation day. me not enough off for that![]()
Hw come? Working?
still NS man bro. can't wait for school to start.
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE SAYING THIS.
Hahas..going ORD soon le right..
Have u all decided which cca to join?
just so you know.
which course are you from anyway?
Me taking accounting and finance..I ORD last mth..hahas..hw abt u?? Wat course u taking?
Business. Heard econs is super duper tough from my friends.
Wah enjoying life while you can ah.
Planning to get any of the textbooks?
I seen the last year the econ papers..I was like 'OMG'..hahas
Hahas..u also good mah..nw in ORD mood le right..
Eh..nt sure leh..maybe nid ask the lecturer bah..whether the txtbks gd or nt..
Me taking accounting and finance..I ORD last mth..hahas..hw abt u?? Wat course u taking?
I'm taking accounting and finance too! How's your timetable?![]()