May I know how you made the $40 top-up? To benefit top-up must be done at any SIMBA's shops.Yea by 27jan today still nothing... first time try if dun hv then next time this sort of thing won't do again lor... paid sgd40 nothing lost but if didn't gain anything won't topup so much... jus take a lesson dun tamsim... aiya
I topup via the simba agents in shopee...May I know how you made the $40 top-up? To benefit top-up must be done at any SIMBA's shops.
I did for a couple of my friends from SIMBA's shop & one says no news yet. I didn't ask the other one.I topup via the simba agents in shopee...
Understand that both Celcom and U Mobile as Simba roaming partner in Malaysia, so when you active your data roaming on your phone.I just back from JB and it was a breeze when using the roaming provided by SIMBA.
As advised, just on the data roaming on your phone, and once cleared the causeway in a while, it switched over to "CELCOM".
1) I use AutoUnderstand that both Celcom and U Mobile as Simba roaming partner in Malaysia, so when you active your data roaming on your phone.
1) do you auto or manual select the carrier?
2) what if you auto select but your phone accidentally tap on network other than those of either Celcom or U Mobile, would extra roaming charges be incurred?
Ever since they started sharing SG-MY data, I put it to Auto 24/7.Understand that both Celcom and U Mobile as Simba roaming partner in Malaysia, so when you active your data roaming on your phone.
1) do you auto or manual select the carrier?
2) what if you auto select but your phone accidentally tap on network other than those of either Celcom or U Mobile, would extra roaming charges be incurred?
what do you mean by lowest roaming GB? Do you mean the price per GB?Is SIMBA having one of the lowest roaming GB?
The allocated GB for APAC or Malaysia is lower than Zero1 and Eight.what do you mean by lowest roaming GB? Do you mean the price per GB?
The allocated GB for APAC or Malaysia is lower than Zero1 and Eight.
Anyone knows? I never get email on follow up lehHuh really ahwhat was the promo?
btw, how long to wait for the email after make payment?
You should post in Huat threadAiyo then they just miss mine? So no number to call, only email...?
Introduced on 3rd Jan 2025Take this plan as an example, does it mean the 200GB is fully shared between SG and MY?
Is this something they introduced not too long ago?
Yes already removedI can't find Simba voice on playstore (android). Did they remove it