Then without voice app how do I call from overseas if the network operator does not support VoLTE
Refer to post 13170 and 13172Then without voice app how do I call from overseas if the network operator does not support VoLTE
Checked your Junk and Spam folders? They makan your $5 cannot get fat.Anyone knows? I apply data only sim via online but no get email
simba makan my $5?
You should receive 3 emailsAnyone knows? I apply data only sim via online but no get email
simba makan my $5?
1. No habeYou should receive 3 emails
1. Sinpass email
2. bank deduction notification email.
3. Simba confirmation email
Did you receive all 3 ?
most likely your purchase did not get through.1. No habe
2. Check bank app got transaction as pending
3. Dun have
gxgx
i got the bonus
They should give every 20 top up give 10. Lagi shiok.![]()
Simba the fortune god too, sending free money haha
Zzz the email app got “focused” and “all mail” I did a search for Simba and saw the emailmost likely your purchase did not get through.
I receive all 3 emails in a day.
the next day just go down to collect the sim card and use.
SIMBA Plan: Seniors PlanDoes Simba had x no of free sms? Planning to grt for my mum and dad.