System migration or something executed very badly. they should demote the project/program team. How can they play with customer's information?

then ur phone number how? can get back?Wtfish, my credit card is registered on their website but they term8nated my account????
i saw their job openings on mycareersfuture, RAN engineer, Roaming executive, and more, they could have hired professionals from hereSystem migration or something executed very badly. they should demote the project/program team. How can they play with customer's information?
Line.Is it just the account in the portal is terminated? Or the line itself?
Dunno. Later go service counter bang table.then ur phone number how? can get back?
Please update later.Dunno. Later go service counter bang table.
Upgraded to UltraWas at SIMBA shop wanted to change my 2 SIMs to Ultra but both numbers under system upgrading so cannot issue new SIM
Gotta come back another day
But again the numbers don't add up leh!My 2 Data-only sim can finally login and check usage using the new app.
I don't know why they took so long for the system migration (like months) but I can finally logon with the registered email and get to choose between the 2 accounts.
The only thing is, Data-only sim only has 300GB of local data, 3GB of Global roaming and 10GB APAC...
I'm being shown that i have 1.5TB of data, 9GB of Global roaming and 29.7GB of AAPC + China + Korea data.
??? huh? You mean Data-only plan also get to....roll over?
Pls update.Dunno. Later go service counter bang table.

Please update later.
Thank you.
Ps, i got home late last night so only went to bang table 30 mins ago hahaPls update.
I signed up for 30 months liao leh![]()
OMG!Ps, i got home late last night so only went to bang table 30 mins ago haha
Sibei jialat. I went there counter person already auto look at me say "line termimated issit?"
Counter person basically also dunno what happen, but from system can see line is not terminated. Ask me re enter credit card again and better top up $5 separately.
Go back ask old person, oldie say line ok.
Imho, must be database migration fug up. Want some piece of mind go service counter check if line actually still active on backend.
The app is not accurate. If phone line, Sms to 1218 is most accurate.Are they going to phase out the web portal? Is the new app working or not?![]()