whaleshark87
Yes that's possible, can try your luck.
nowaday telcos does not provide 1 to 1 exchange anymore.
AFAIK, telcos do't repair spoiled phones.
They will return the spoiled phones back to the vendor (supplier). The vendor will outsource the repair to a 3rd party.
nowaday telcos does not provide 1 to 1 exchange anymore.
if they dun do 1-1 exchange, kindly advise us on how the telcos will REPAIR the iphone 4? if its under warranty, how will they handle the damanged phones?
Thanks
my iphone also spoiled and i just called singtel and the CSO asked me to go to comcentre for one to one exchange
wah u really damm suay sia... but lucky u notice within 7 days or else get a refurb set u gonna cry liao
If you don't know how Apple work, then don't any how say luh ...If you don't know how iPhone warranty works. Then don't any how say luh.. iPhone can be exchanged 1 to 1 at telcos, but the exchanged set is a refurbished set. Telcos will collect the spoiled set and send back to apple whom will repair and fix in new parts, thereafter change the serial number, rebox and send out to any telcos, but is classified as refurbished set.
TS: You can go back to the hello shop that you purchased together with your receipt to get change for a brand new set.