pinkibeee
Bt Merah 4 RM out liao. Goto HDB and login. Mid Sep, fyi![]()
I dont have a date yet.. maybe because my q number exceeds the number of flats..
Correct, wont have a date nor would you be able to see the q status when it starts unless u're scheduled an appt..
thanks gixxerfied. i rmb i got the date even though my number exceeded before. Is it because that was BTO and this is SOBF? meh![]()
which project you're heading for?
don't tell me the floor/unit.. many eyes here. lol
See what's still available lor after you choose hahahahahah!There's a certain percentage which they will have to scheduled in advance..
If you number is for example like 600 out of 400 available units, doubt they will scheduled that far ahead..
So it depends on how far ur number exceed..
i got 41x/338 but i guess HDB thinks that it wont reach me huh? lol.
Personally I want CityVue but my other half wants ParcViewSee what's still available lor after you choose hahahahahah!
Today's queue number is until #16. Seems like most are going for City vue.
For bukit merah 4 room... Right now only 9 are taken up...queue number should be more than #16. 19 units selected till now.
any expert tips on how to see all units available (instead of clicking by blocks) and collate the cost/size of each unit?