Kissjanesally
May i know which project?? I also rushing to shift. My boys going to presch in ponggol soon..
Waterway terrace!
May i know which project?? I also rushing to shift. My boys going to presch in ponggol soon..
i will reconsider and decide by this weekend
Will u be balloting for the 2nd time as 1st timer? My appt coming Monday, left with those either low floor / location not good. im thinking if i should risk to drop out this time round and wait for 2nd time as first timer result which will be out in Feb.. haih..
Have you selected? What u took?
Did you select?? Today so far got 4 selected!
Which block are you? Mine 678A.
mine's 679B
just curious. i believe u did went for a site visit at 678a but u didn't choose it? coz 678a is just beside the lrt? mind to share your opinion? haha
my current one wasn't my first choice. mine is level 2.forst choice would be the block Cs and Bs. but all taken. liked those as they were higher units and had great view. as for 678A right beside the lrt, unless you are on a much higher unit... it would mean people staring right into your unit.
my current one wasn't my first choice. mine is level 2.forst choice would be the block Cs and Bs. but all taken. liked those as they werke higher units and had great view. as for 678A right beside the lrt, unless you are on a much higher unit... it would mean people staring right into your unit.
Wah...why u take level 2 when u have so many options of high floor?
My appt is next wednesday. I also still thinking. Cuz if take those don like unit is have to stay for years one leh. But also dono feb results will be good or not. This is my 5th or 6th ballot already and i have a pair of twins. So see how the balance like nearer to date lo. If you no kids yet, just wait lo. Unless u need it urgently then don risk.
Did you select?
mine's 679B
Yes i did cuz my 1st choice unit still avail!
I suppose ur blk 678A is #07 right?
679B avail at sobf meh? For brooks lowest floor is #04 at 676D leh.![]()
are we talking about the same sobf exercise? as in may 2016 sobf? not sure about other units... but i sure as hell selected that unit in Dec.
Snail mail never come for me.. In 3 more days I will be making the payment and collecting keys. Only just now I receive the SMS from them. But I did receive their email just before cny for ahg applications success and appointment with them 7 Feb next Tuesday. Looking forward to collecting keys..No need check snail mail. Hdb will SMS to notify. Plus reflect at Hdb homepage