Sol Acres vs Wandervale

AH CHIA

Stack 13 because we like the balcony, extra space can be used for like drying bedsheet and decorations. We had a peep on the Rainforest, quite liking their ideals with their balcony. hehe

We were considering the units facing west sun too but during our visit the sun was so hot shinning straight into the flat. It was around 4:15pm.

But you can always switch on the aircon anyway. :)

Alternatively, you could have avoided the west sun by getting a middle stack mid floor from the first 2 block (e.g stack 7/8/20). These units will be blocked by the opposite block given the increasing block to block level.

But ultimately, good choice on getting WV, our new neighbour !

cet87

Alternatively, you could have avoided the west sun by getting a middle stack mid floor from the first 2 block (e.g stack 7/8/20). These units will be blocked by the opposite block given the increasing block to block level.

You booked liao? :eek:

AH CHIA

After seeing your WV with 3 swimming pool, feel like i made a bad choice. :s13:

So have u purchased your boutique hotel feel? Your post seems to suggest so, but again ur other post citing your temptation seems to suggest otherwise.

cet87

So have u purchased your boutique hotel feel? Your post seems to suggest so, but again ur other post citing your temptation seems to suggest otherwise.

Didn't purchased WV as failed to convince my wife.
End up with another EC. :s13:

AH CHIA

Didn't purchased WV as failed to convince my wife.
End up with another EC. :s13:

Ended up with the happiest EC in SG?

Since buy already then dun think so much lah, every EC and every unit that one choose is the best EC and best unit in one's impression.

cet87

Ended up with the happiest EC in SG?

Since buy already then dun think so much lah, every EC and every unit that one choose is the best EC and best unit in one's impression.

365 days of happiest EC. :s13::s13::s13:

Ya, cant wait to enjoy the facilities. :s13:

sean_x

After seeing your WV with 3 swimming pool, feel like i made a bad choice. :s13:

Congratulations on your purchase! I wouldn't think it's a bad choice, it just matter of preferences. Moreover your wife likes it, very important. :)

Not sure if you able to view the attached photo, on the right are stacks 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 and 12.. It seems to be the sun wasn't blocked during 4:15pm..

Cool, nice meeting you! Can't wait for the TOP. hehe

cet87

normally Aqua gym will consist of what equipment?

dnsfpl

good le. got hotel feel. :s13:

good if only you are on staycation

will be pack during the 1st year

neighbours (HDB) will sneak in to enjoy the facilities

this is what happen to warren (cck mrt) preciously :s13:

AH CHIA

Very nasty leh u. It's the happiest EC man, LOL

janseno82

I bought a unit at WV. Before I signed, i went down to ask some of the HDB residents staying opposite the mosque and all said they didnt even notice it.

We were considering between these 2 projects too, in the end my wife and I have chosen Wandervale over SA although it left with limited units.

Personally the overall feeling of Wandervale is better, the location, unit's layout, simplistic, and the surrounding. We don't see much issue on the Mosque during our visits, people come and go for the prayer in civilized manner. In fact we thought that staying beside a holy place isn't a bad thing. :o

I think SA is great when people are visiting, huge area, great facilities, people would be impressed. WV is more of a less busy, comfortable, and a fun place to stay. :D

cet87

How to sneak in?

AH CHIA

How to sneak in?

They sneak in using a sneakily method which only the sneakers possess this skill :D

Nowadays regardless of EC / PC, security usually dun confirm identities of walk in personnel. They can also gain access into the properties by waiting at the side gate for exiting residents. It's really not that difficult for sneakers

YuoriFighter

Sneak in once or twice ok but if regular, guards may notice.. this person everytime come use & sneak out...
Wait kena caught, police report for trespassing Yr face they put on papers later.. :p

Btw most condo requires access pass to access lift or gate to lift.. so sneakers can only loiter ard pool, gym...
(Fyi, i know Bellewood & Visionaire have this lift gate access too)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.