Stay which hotel?

calkel20

Yup..Initially my case oso similar..Last day of feb + a few days in mar..

But luckily(Or unluckily) JS change my flight time so i push back one day to have the time i want and end up everything in march..

I am quite jelly of you lor. So big entourage... If only you shift earlier, could have gone around with you too!

calkel20

:s11::s11: similj hope mine don't last min change. mine is scoot go and jetstar come back

No la. If they last min change, now you still got time to make corrections. JS informed much earlier liao. Only SCOOT the 2am to 4am was made like 1-2months only. Very recent. All affected. Even for my Feb/8 flight.

It's TMD TTM!

Gixxerfied

got a lot also right in the middle...no?

Not really..Rainbow is so prominent that u cant miss it when u go jalan jalan at ximending..

Cityinn all this more on the side line..

BU5PXry.jpg

calkel20

knn..suan siao...I wish it nv happen...
Right smack in the middle of ximending if that's what u prefer..

I seriously don't mind it happens. I am glad to have the chance to bring the folks around like in July trip. It was an enjoyable trip.

Even my aunt's wedding in Mel,AUS, not even half attended as well. A bit rush though but at least worth the trouble.:s13:

The challenging part is to decide who to stay with who.

calkel20

Not really..Rainbow is so prominent that u cant miss it when u go jalan jalan at ximending..

Cityinn all this more on the side line..

http://i.imgur.com/BU5PXry.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

There are others like Tomorrow Hotel, Hotel Puri. Smaller establishments but i will say newer and feels so much better.

Don't know why all like to Cluster-Fiak at Rainbow and TS... Try others like Justsleep also not bad, but a little pricey though. But breakfast is great!

Gixxerfied

I seriously don't mind it happens. I am glad to have the chance to bring the folks around like in July trip. It was an enjoyable trip.

Even my aunt's wedding in Mel,AUS, not even half attended as well. A bit rush though but at least worth the trouble.:s13:

The challenging part is to decide who to stay with who.

My one already fixed..

Cousin in law with husband
4th sister + bf + that long kang pic i always spam to danger21
wife + 3rd sis
me + kawan

That's for cityinn..

Hualien wise the 5 of them cluster fug one room..me and kawan one, wife + 3rd mei one..

Gixxerfied

There are others like Tomorrow Hotel, Hotel Puri. Smaller establishments but i will say newer and feels so much better.

Don't know why all like to Cluster-Fiak at Rainbow and TS... Try others like Justsleep also not bad, but a little pricey though. But breakfast is great!

QStay !!!!! :s13::s13:

calkel20

My one already fixed..

Cousin in law with husband
4th sister + bf + that long kang pic i always spam to danger21
wife + 3rd sis
me + kawan

That's for cityinn..

Hualien wise the 5 of them cluster fug one room..me and kawan one, wife + 3rd mei one..

最大的受害者,你的朋友!应该邀请FW79去当导游。

QStay !!!!! :s13::s13:

What about Q-stay?

Gixxerfied

最大的受害者,你的朋友!应该邀请FW79去当导游。

What about Q-stay?

My friend staying with me bax..No suffer yet..We going jalan jalan

QStay like quite nice..Friendly gay owners i heard..As in very helpful with direction, cab etc etc..

Q-STAY

Cost more than cityinn..But review pretty good..

StyL3-Ivan

any reason why? i see both their pricing also similar leh

Although City Inn is new, but the room is really small for 2 pax. However, TS Hotel is older and the interior design not so fanciful. But i like it bigger room space, and include simple breakfast.

In terms of distance, both are near XMD. Take ard 5mins walk. But... u need to cross 1-2 traffic lights to reach City Inn, furthermore is heavy traffic.

Likewise, TS Hotel also need to cross 1-2 traffic lights but then is not heavy traffic. U can cross with eyes close. LOL

TS Hotel is ard 10 bucks exp than City Inn. However, juz take it tt they provide simple breakfast lor

X9745

Hi I stay in Taisuger, new hotel just started this year APR. I stay in 4 pax room plus one bed. Total TWD4100 per nite. It come breakfast , and is only 5 mins walk to Mrt .

Yongie

Via Hotel... superb location with best services~ get the room with hot tub 1.. damn nice~ ^^ can fit 2 ppl easily (and they give a pack of spa salt everyday)

justme

Via Hotel... superb location with best services~ get the room with hot tub 1.. damn nice~ ^^ can fit 2 ppl easily (and they give a pack of spa salt everyday)

how did u get to VIA hotel from airport?

Gixxerfied

Bus to TMS then metro to Ximen Station or check with bus counter at the airport if got transfer to Ximending after reaching their terminal which is nearby TMS..

Yongie

erm, you can take THSR to taipei then change to mrt and go XMD. From XMD (exit 6) you only need to walk around 5mins-10mins to reach the hotel. The hotel is just right behind the 7-11... We took a cab on the last day to airport which cost us NTD 900. Coming from airport should be the same price as well. Can nego with the uncle..

Ps: Must take the venture hotel.. damn syok~ but only suitable for couple hahaha

justme

erm, you can take THSR to taipei then change to mrt and go XMD. From XMD (exit 6) you only need to walk around 5mins-10mins to reach the hotel. The hotel is just right behind the 7-11... We took a cab on the last day to airport which cost us NTD 900. Coming from airport should be the same price as well. Can nego with the uncle..

Ps: Must take the venture hotel.. damn syok~ but only suitable for couple hahaha

01/10 V1A 探索居

yes i book that already :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.