Stirling Residences

Ohw123

If u opted to buy at launch for the same price can buy Blk 21(pool side) level 35 and above which is really nice view king of the hill kind. Thus, I think those who buy at launch benefits most. Nonetheless, SR is a value buy.

Ikr
My parents could have bought level 33/34 at blk 21 with the same amt of money

Blk 25 too far away from mrt
Later I rush to school dem tired haha

Ohw123

If u opted to buy at launch for the same price can buy Blk 21(pool side) level 35 and above which is really nice view king of the hill kind. Thus, I think those who buy at launch benefits most. Nonetheless, SR is a value buy.

I saw price could have bought level 33/34 at blk 21

WarChild86

Have to agree with you that 18xx is just normal but not entirely losing kind. If own stay still reasonable; maybe have to hold longer in order to upgrade next time.

Ohw123

Have to agree with you that 18xx is just normal but not entirely losing kind. If own stay still reasonable; maybe have to hold longer in order to upgrade next time.

We most likely gonna stay for slightly more than 10 years till I grow up
So I don’t count it as an investment property

It’s an own stay property

When my parents can afford a second property then decide
For now it is just sell away current residence and then move into SR unit

Ohw123

Now the average price of SR more than 1880psf, we actually bought below average

Passerboy

10 years, u have a long runway.
Prices likely to go further up north by then.

Avg psf of condo now is abt 1400psf by then in 10 years should be closer to 1800psf.

Passerboy

Wow you give so high prediction. Means SR by then 2xxx

It will cross 2xxxpsf for sure. Some of the units are already transacting are 2xxxpsf now (2019-2020). And that’s reminding u that Park Colonial and Woodleigh Residences also have transactions above 20xxpsf.

pcmdan

how old your parent? So gd got free house.

Ohw123

how old your parent? So gd got free house.

Watt free house
Most likely when I can get my own house, they will sell of the unit and that will be their hdb and money saved into bank for retirement

pcmdan

Watt free house
Most likely when I can get my own house, they will sell of the unit and that will be their hdb and money saved into bank for retirement

might still puasa some to u....i got nth

Ohw123

really meh? i went to SRX see the valuation, not that much leh.

After paying for ABSD, still losing $ haha

Still too early for a major increase in price
At least got earn abt 30k (before absd for u)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.