So fast?!?!
Smlj
But there got jobs meh
the alternate way would be join MNC here that has biz over there. work 1-2 yrs then try to seek opportunity jump over. job package bao gao liao.
So fast?!?!
Smlj
But there got jobs meh
I'll aim for NZ instead. Australia too overcrowded.AUS is my 'retirement' country
hope to go there to enter semi retirement by 45 ~
work part time job
live around Darwin, lesser population.
the alternate way would be join MNC here that has biz over there. work 1-2 yrs then try to seek opportunity jump over. job package bao gao liao.
We actually buy steel from China. Aussie steel is more expensive than China's. All my construction projects here, large scale warehouse type, imports steel from China. Even a smaller private job that I did, the client told me his quotation on steel. 1.3mil to buy from local. 700k to buy in China including shipping.
Work in SG low pay, long hours, live in concrete box. Want me die.
Heng ah. I'm submitting my application next month. Call me a betrayer or quitter, at least I have balls to vote for opposition and do not have to rub shoulders with ****, pinoys and ah tiongz in the trains.
To those who vote for pap, I hope your trains break down 4 times a week and you get retrenched by a pinoy manager who you ushered him into the company with your very own ****ing hands.
what nonsense, to the aussies, you are the FT's
you will never be one of them
We actually buy steel from China. Aussie steel is more expensive than China's. All my construction projects here, large scale warehouse type, imports steel from China. Even a smaller private job that I did, the client told me his quotation on steel. 1.3mil to buy from local. 700k to buy in China including shipping.
This is very unaustralian. It is not the Australian values. I lived here for 9years+, this only happened to me twice, on my first day and somewhere within first 3month. Then I became more local and never ever happen again.
Heng ah. I'm submitting my application next month. Call me a betrayer or quitter, at least I have balls to vote for opposition and do not have to rub shoulders with ****, pinoys and ah tiongz in the trains.
To those who vote for pap, I hope your trains break down 4 times a week and you get retrenched by a pinoy manager who you ushered him into the company with your very own ****ing hands.
Aussie got minimum wages. It makes me feel with dignity.
if you are going there to work for min wage, aussie probably don't want you.
they want skilled workers who are far above min wage
China steel. Had a brush with the quality about 8 years ago. Ask for 8mm(can remeber the exact) in the end only 65% is 10mm. The rest are like 8 or 9mm nia.....knn big hooha.
You need:****. I also aiming this. But only got 457 on hand. How to apply this arh?
Well said.What kind of logic is that? 1 million extra citizens in Singapore is very different to 1 million new citizens in Australia. My trains don't break down and the infrastructure doesn't feel the strain as much as singapore's.
I would rather be a foreigner in a foreign land THAN feel like a foreigner in my own country.
3 months. (10 chars)how long did you have to wait for the invite after you applied for interest ?
你為什麼要放棄治療;96506325 said:just wait till some aussie fellow comes up and spew some racist sh*t in your face