dun have also. size 3 only.. sign up now also no more sale liao.. haha wait for the nxt 1 lo..
pants so exp. got the jeans only..always run of small sizes 1 there.
post pic leh. how the jeans looks like ?

jsut normal raw jeans lo with a small gold lightning logo at the top of the right back pocket. its the cutting that i like, something like dh raw jeans with a shorter length n more baggy on the backside. got 1 black coated 1 leh, v nice also the salesguy at taka agnes b wearing but he say he buy from hk 1 will only be selling in sg maybe in jan![]()

^i think hsi hand got tattoo. he always wear 1 biker jacket 1, black tee, black jeans, black shoe. should be him la.. haha
found a gift shop selling agnes b ladies wallets and mini dumpling pouches below retail prices.... suspect that they are replicas.
also spotted clones selling under the brand of 'Sorbet' at departmental store.
how much lower then retail ? agnes b items from japan is generally much lower then what Singapore is selling. So maybe they are reseller![]()
IIRC, $26 for the miniature dumpling pouch.
didn't really check the wallets.
material feels slightly different from the one at boutique.
does not have the 'double globe' logo inside either.
i could be wrong, not sure if the one in boutique has the logo as well.
i think should have globe 1, cause my gf bag (not the dumpling 1) has globe too. $26 is way too cheap. IIRC, the smallest 1 i think is around $75 if i not wrong.
hi,am new to agnes b.would like some advice on their signature tees.
how much are they retailing for in sg?and also how is the sizing like?
thanx!
signatures tee are 95sgd. artist tee from 135 onward
Saw 1 guy messenger back going for $325 before discount. Thats the only 1 that caught my eye. But the material is like canvas, not very easy to take care of.

at first i liked canvas material coz quite durable... now finally understand why canvas is not easy to take care
i just put the bag on the floor and seems to be a magnet for dust or white fibres![]()
saw fake dumpling bags at IMM pushcarts... think only $20-$30 per large dumpling bagfound a gift shop selling agnes b ladies wallets and mini dumpling pouches below retail prices.... suspect that they are replicas.
also spotted clones selling under the brand of 'Sorbet' at departmental store.