Ignore him lah... Bearish bets are for trading de... Unless u r gunning for individual stocks though.I don't know why that Mike want to insist on me making silly childish bet with him, lol!
This is a forum, & we are free to voice our opinions.
Just because i am bearish & providing good reasons is scaring him because he is bullishly vested?
Omg....pls dun rely on the stock market rally to predict a fed rate hike. I will confidently say right now the fed will not hike rates in June. 0% chance, nil.True, but I do.I'm a special bull, a 'reit bull'.
The Jan to Apr market rally got me a little worried that the Fed might hike rates in Jun or Sep. Luckily, the bears came back in force after the Trump tariff threats and Huawei ban in May.
I love bears because they help to keep the US Fed on their toes, holding them back on further rate hikes.![]()
No. What is the justification for a rate cut?Is there possibility of fed rate cut?
This is a forum, & we are free to voice our opinions.
Just because i am bearish & providing good reasons is scaring him because he is bullishly vested?

I am in this section since 2007.
I have read alot of bearish posts. Nothing scared the sh*t out of me.![]()
It's true. After Trump election, all the bears kena killed. Now we have new bears

That's why central banks around the world are desperately trying to drum up inflation. US Fed has struggled to hit their 2% target.
I have been investing for past 25 years, so can i say i have more experience than you & seen more sh*t than you? Lol!
Since early 2009, i was a big bull until recently i has change to bear.

What happened to your other nick ervino?
Did you de-register your previous clone? I can't find all your old posts.![]()
Where are big bold red coloured letters?![]()
Mistaken identity?
Confirm I am not mistaken.
sugarbun nick was created after that ervino created a lot of hoo haa in Shiny's thread.
The ervino nick is still around but all the posts have been deleted. Amazing!
These 2 jokers have similar characteristics.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/120296392-post4769.html
Confirm I am not mistaken.
sugarbun nick was created after that ervino created a lot of hoo haa in Shiny's thread.
The ervino nick is still around but all the posts have been deleted. Amazing!
These 2 jokers have similar characteristics.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/120296392-post4769.html
but he doesnt use huge fonts and colored words
hence he cannot possibly be ervino
What difference does it make whether he is ervino or not? The point is that he has an opinion. Attack the opinion, not the person.