mementomori
TS mai lai lah, today's CNA article say only 3.6%
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...oyment-rate-september-retrenchments-13413258#
pls POFMA ts thanks
TS mai lai lah, today's CNA article say only 3.6%
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...oyment-rate-september-retrenchments-13413258#
Fake news rah!! Property prices still huat big big. If all jobless, properties sure die because cant pay loan.
Although i hv to admit it doesnt feel like that.
U go malls on weekends all super crowded, all weekdays after sch u still see ginnas eating at restaurants with their ginna fwens.
So i think those affected ones are really the v v poor.
Out of sight out of mind
Sheesh do you have an inability to read beyong the headlines?
Quoting from the article you posted:
4.9% of Singapore citizens are unemployed. FFS That's 5%
No wonder Singaporeans are so gullible, everyday just read misleading headlines so they can sleep better at night?
This only means foreigners have jobs and we dont since total employment rate incl. foreigners is 3.6%
I see the sum is like hao siao one.
pls POFMA ts thanks
remember those who jobless during feb-march after 1st wave of covid layoff are not counted in the stats
That’s because decades of CECA come here earn money all bring back to mumbai
Jiuhu remit back to malaysia
Pinoy remit back to Philippines
Indonesian remit back to Indo
Sinkie underemployed due to FT fake or lousy qualifications
Spending power is diminishing, Robinson how to survive
Use your brains
Next year will be much higher than 5% if still no effective vaccine. Buckle up.
Griggs only can read the headlines, which was talking about total unemployment in Singapore. Never bother to read the part when it mention citizen unemployment is 4.9%.
I am thinking will more retrenchments coming in Dec?Is there a possibility to hit 10-15% unemployment rate?
Wonder why newspaper never publish the sg citizen unemployment % as the headline ...Griggs only can read the headlines, which was talking about total unemployment in Singapore. Never bother to read the part when it mention citizen unemployment is 4.9%.
Wonder why newspaper never publish the sg citizen unemployment % as the headline ...
154 ah 154
Sent from East Coast Plan Planning Committee from East Coast using GAGT