The M - Mixed Development

Passerboy

Weekday study, weeknight take a short break... unlike uncles here all eating snake frequently during work...

Not only 1, got a few including its neighbors. Edgeprop mag is free, you can google and see yourself.. Sail bought in 2007 should be new launch right. The takeaway is... if you overpay for property, don’t cry when you make losses.

Tampines condo got 1 outlier subsale, many also got excited here..

I never really look at the-M yet. Only good point I see is that it’s near suntec and the city. But as many have pointed out, it’s very poorly designed... Not great for families with no good schools around. Maybe for rental OK.

Haha means can’t buy anything la put money under pillow

Passerboy

Buy your big Canon head lah. Duo/sail my foot!
Get your school fees paid finish first before u talk big.

LOL! Best comment for hola.

Hola, u really talking cock! When I said the sail was good, u r the same person who said the sail over priced and all. Buy wad. I think bro ni is right, u should just focus on sch first then think of sailing ⛵️

holasingapura

LOL! Best comment for hola.

Hola, u really talking cock! When I said the sail was good, u r the same person who said the sail over priced and all. Buy wad. I think bro ni is right, u should just focus on sch first then think of sailing ⛵️

Lol you uncles are really a joke. Poor english comprehension skills as usual. Did I ever say sail is expensive now? Can ask you uncle friend who is expert in digging through threads to help you find any such comment that I posted.

You are the one who say it’s expensive now, people who buy during launch all huat, miss boat etc. And I told you close to 1m still can get 1 bedder at sail today.

You may want to consider going back to secondary school or take JC GP tuition classes. Can jio your uncle friends along too...

Passerboy

Lol you uncles are really a joke. Poor english comprehension skills as usual. Did I ever say sail is expensive now? Can ask you uncle friend who is expert in digging through threads to help you find any such comment that I posted.

You are the one who say it’s expensive now, people who buy during launch all huat, miss boat etc. And I told you close to 1m still can get 1 bedder at sail today.

You may want to consider going back to secondary school or take JC GP tuition classes. Can jio your uncle friends along too...

I’m not much older than u la hola! If not u wouldn’t see me enjoying ur 10yo jokes. Ok this week the M ballot for sales alr, don’t disturb the chat. Go sleep, nights

sgreview

Passerboy

sgreview

"This is not the first time that The Sail @ Marina Bay has been faced with complaints by residents over defects. A bitter feud between CDL and homeowners at The Sail has been ongoing for about four years over a series of alleged defects at the 1,111-unit development."

I am not expert in all these, but as I read what u shared, seemed that Sail is more of defects issues. With so many problems, most MCST will have their hands tied too.. Where to get and approve so much funds to fix this fix that leh?

I personally witnessed one project with loads of issues when I went onsite.. BBQ pit la, wooden flooring of common areas left spoilt for months, no repair.. leaking problems etc.. Spoke to management, they said they took over old group and pushed blame to them for not managing properly etc.. Actually, I feel that this is one of the con for buying new launch. Resales at least can see how the property was managed b4 u put in your hard earned $$

daheigou999

Getting live feed on the ballot right now, heard it’s prices are way higher for premium stacks

Pool facing, middle-floor 2 bedder (not study) going for 1.6m+... (2.7k psf)

NiShiZhu

Getting live feed on the ballot right now, heard it’s prices are way higher for premium stacks

Haha I’m sure Wingtai is trying their luck.
If this is the case, then better look elsewhere. 2.7kpsf for the M is no longer attractive anymore.

holasingapura

Just price at $3000psf to match south beach residence. SUre got some kumgong will bite. When sales stagnant then give discount or free car. After all, this is new launch right? New launch should be priced higher than resale... :s22::s22::s22:

Doc Madatay

1.6m was actually also the indicative price i was quoted when I asked for high floor 2B south facing last weekend

I was thinking it’s reasonable in quantum
But yeah psf too high indeed as 2B is so small

NiShiZhu

1.6m was actually also the indicative price i was quoted when I asked for high floor 2B south facing last weekend

I was thinking it’s reasonable in quantum
But yeah psf too high indeed as 2B is so small

2B means u r referring to 592sqft 2 bedder? Or premium 2 bedder at 6xxsqft?

NiShiZhu

614 sqft, but without study

2+S is going beyond 2.1m for the high floor, good facing

614sqft at 1.6+mil mid floor pool facing is not cheap honestly.

When the indicative price states 2 bedder starts from 1.2xmil, I was expecting pool facing ones should be around 1.4mil thereabout and not cross 1.6mil which is suppose to be the starting price of 2+S.

2+S at 2.1mil? Haha, can look elsewhere Liao.

Not sure after the release of such pricing, how many pple gonna withdraw their Cheque.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.