Went down to Metro Senkang to buy a Vulcan, went home fired a few shot and realised it jams like 3-4 times within 1 belt. After firing a few belts, the feeder stops rotating and the cocking mechanism jams halfway in maual mode. Cant fire in either mode!
Waste my bloody time went back to Metro for an exchange today and this time all works fine. Got 2 Vulcans left.
Now waiting for the spray paint on the Iron Man Magstrike to dry, then gonna spray the Vulcan!
Pictures up soon!!
but be careful not to get hurt by the ratchet.
Be responsible and tell them that the product is faulty and not to put it back for sale.
i believe that they will place it in the damaged stack. even to get a refund its ok to tell them that it is spoilt.
Went down to Metro Senkang to buy a Vulcan, went home fired a few shot and realised it jams like 3-4 times within 1 belt. After firing a few belts, the feeder stops rotating and the cocking mechanism jams halfway in maual mode. Cant fire in either mode!
Waste my bloody time went back to Metro for an exchange today and this time all works fine. Got 2 Vulcans left.
Now waiting for the spray paint on the Iron Man Magstrike to dry, then gonna spray the Vulcan!
Pictures up soon!!

die. havent test my vulcan yet.
Luckly you still kept the box and could re-packed it back to do an exchange. Great to hear you got a new one that works perfectly.
Btw, just curious... did you have to return the faulty vulcan packed nicely like new in the original box? 'cos I hope the staff there didn't put that box back on display!
nice paint job.
yes pls dont return your faulty stuff in pristine condition boxes so that the kiddies and uncles and aunties can have a clue to siam the goods which are dented or with bad packing
meh, cant return...
All i can think of now is getting another vulcan...
bt fears of gears getting misplaced are killing the thought of getting it
get someone who just bot their vulcan to give you their box and their receipt ... settle liao
or if u more honest, then you buy another one from the same seller, then you have a new box and receipt to use ... simply done.
its not like you play the vulcan like siao until it spoilt right?
YEA hor o.o
so...
Any brothers wanna help me?
I just need a receipt and a box T_T
just kidding about getting the box and receipt. its cheating unless u get it from the same seller / dept store. suggest approaching hasbro. refer to my previous email. i added the info in for u. try that avenue b4 trying anything dishonest.
btw where did u get it from?
while you're there can you check for me again coz i'll be going there tomorrow...kinda late buyer..T.T no muneh