oh my there's one! hoot liao!
Slowly wait lah ah?I have been waiting and waiting for telco to bring it in. I am very close to giving up and just go get red HTC butterfly. The ironic thing is that I heard people saying that Apac zone's supply is stored in Singapore.
Slowly wait lah ah?![]()
That's why I said slowly wait lor.I am impatience person, usually in the past, I would have given up and get something else liao. But my current crap phone optimus 2x taught me a lesson which is to never trust OEM support. lol.
Bloody hell, these days still got people use wired speakers?!?!?!Design Flaw eh? where the hole for speaker output? if like this phone ring very low volume.
That's why I said slowly wait lor.![]()
Well. I got a feeling Nexus4 will only reach telco end Feb... haha

I got a feeling you might be disappointed then.Well. I got a feeling Nexus4 will only reach telco end Feb... haha
I heard Nexus 3 coming then as well.You can wait for Nexus 5 also. Maybe coming in May?![]()
I got a feeling you might be disappointed then.![]()
My n4. I think the poetic case is better than the official bumper case. Its more slick IMO.
I got it from market section here.Where did you get this?
I got it from market section here.