The Nexus 4 Thread

OnLyOnE

I have been waiting and waiting for telco to bring it in. I am very close to giving up and just go get red HTC butterfly. The ironic thing is that I heard people saying that Apac zone's supply is stored in Singapore.

52gdpl

My n4. I think the poetic case is better than the official bumper case. Its more slick IMO.
k7cw2.jpg

kennyboy

I have been waiting and waiting for telco to bring it in. I am very close to giving up and just go get red HTC butterfly. The ironic thing is that I heard people saying that Apac zone's supply is stored in Singapore.
Slowly wait lah ah? :D

OnLyOnE

Slowly wait lah ah? :D

I am impatience person, usually in the past, I would have given up and get something else liao. But my current crap phone optimus 2x taught me a lesson which is to never trust OEM support. lol.

kennyboy

I am impatience person, usually in the past, I would have given up and get something else liao. But my current crap phone optimus 2x taught me a lesson which is to never trust OEM support. lol.
That's why I said slowly wait lor. :D

kennyboy

Design Flaw eh? where the hole for speaker output? if like this phone ring very low volume.
Bloody hell, these days still got people use wired speakers?!?!?! :D

edit : my bad. :D

The question now is whether there's space between the back and the speaker port to let the noise escape.

oriserzz

Wohoo, my last set nexus 4 got cancelled???? FUCG U GOOGLE.

Actually cancelled also good, Nexus 4 will arrive in SG soon. haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.