first is iohone
I'm OK with nozumi way going iPhone style
but better makevsute it batt life is decent

so where is nozumi coming hahha
buy buy buy

rssd21

Another leak of proto type phone have so many happy & disappointed.

It does not have to be the same shape & design as leaked product since its only for testing purposes. Hardware wise may be the same but some other features may be subject to change.

Dont get your hopes too high or low on rumored products. Its not even official. :D

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Another leak of proto type phone have so many happy & disappointed.

It does not have to be the same shape & design as leaked product since its only for testing purposes. Hardware wise may be the same but some other features may be subject to change.

Dont get your hopes too high or low on rumored products. Its not even official. :D

With design like this out should be in either MP or PP stage liao. LP stage should have pass long time back. Design dun really change much during MP/PP stage.

rssd21

With design like this out should be in either MP or PP stage liao. LP stage should have pass long time back. Design dun really change much during MP/PP stage.

It remains to be seen how the actual product turns out. No one can verify the leaked product is the real proto type so just take it with a pinch of salt. :D

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Yap. Take it with a pinch of salt. But design wise, wont change much liao.

AlphaAV

New live concept of an unidentified ‘Sony’ Xperia surfaces

shld be kumquat ba

XperiaCurve1.jpg

XperiaCurve2.jpg

curry sauce xperiablog

cttan456

This Yume, I like, its a stand out design, you can be sure its a Yume at one glance because of the speaker and mic grille. Anyway , this one is too far away from reality. Get real!

rssd21

Now this yume looks nicer, of course another concept phone which will sell like hot cakes if its real.

Kumquat always sound like kumgong. Its a bad name for phone, only we know. :D

pker88

yume looks like a enlarged. ray
but it looks goood

quick give us our arc HD or whatever

hazardhut

hush66

While the specs of Nozomi looks rather good, I'm disappointed with the fact that there is no card slot and the battery cannot be removed (just like the iPhone). In the event that the phone is bricked (for whatever reasons), all user data is lost. And in the event that the battery is faulty (which is possible), you can't simply buy a new replacement battery; you have to buy a new phone. I hope this is not the trend that phone makers are heading towards.

heedmycall

yume sounds fake leh, even if sony ericsson parted then should still be no reason for having 2 dual cores for their flagship phone models

pker88

While the specs of Nozomi looks rather good, I'm disappointed with the fact that there is no card slot and the battery cannot be removed (just like the iPhone). In the event that the phone is bricked (for whatever reasons), all user data is lost. And in the event that the battery is faulty (which is possible), you can't simply buy a new replacement battery; you have to buy a new phone. I hope this is not the trend that phone makers are heading towards.

look at nokia lumia
first is phone now is nokia
and now SE

who knows it might be thing to comes in future more builtin

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
IIRC the new samsung nexus also build in storage of 16/32GB.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Sony have been playing and experiment cores more than 2. I won't be surprise if they fit a 8 core gpu on a mobile phone next yr or 2013.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.