Another leak of proto type phone have so many happy & disappointed.
It does not have to be the same shape & design as leaked product since its only for testing purposes. Hardware wise may be the same but some other features may be subject to change.
Dont get your hopes too high or low on rumored products. Its not even official.![]()
With design like this out should be in either MP or PP stage liao. LP stage should have pass long time back. Design dun really change much during MP/PP stage.
Rumored Sony Xperia Yume:
-1.5Gz Quad Core
- Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich)
- 720p HD screen
- 2GB RAM + 64GB ROM
- 16MP camera
dunno how truth is this cos the specs look damn “yume" (in Japanese yume means dream)... but will be TOTALLY HOT if it were true!
source: ????720P??????????Sony Xperia Yume ??,Android _WeiPhone???
Yume = Dream
Too good to be true.
yume sounds fake leh, even if sony ericsson parted then should still be no reason for having 2 dual cores for their flagship phone models
While the specs of Nozomi looks rather good, I'm disappointed with the fact that there is no card slot and the battery cannot be removed (just like the iPhone). In the event that the phone is bricked (for whatever reasons), all user data is lost. And in the event that the battery is faulty (which is possible), you can't simply buy a new replacement battery; you have to buy a new phone. I hope this is not the trend that phone makers are heading towards.