The Visionaire EC

sk0065

quick qn.

can some experts help me on this?

my current house, MOP already.
still got outstanding HDB loan.

since this project TOP 2019, can i sell my current house in 2019?
is there still differed payment scheme? is it a few %% more than selling price?

cannot be ask me to sell now and rent for 3 years right?

and since, my HDB loan still oustanding, does that means, that i cannot take bank loan of more than 50%? but i will can't keep 2 HDB what... i.e. i won't service 2 loan at the same time.

pai seh... ask so many qns in 1 go.

derong07

quick qn.

can some experts help me on this?

my current house, MOP already.
still got outstanding HDB loan.

since this project TOP 2019, can i sell my current house in 2019?
is there still differed payment scheme? is it a few %% more than selling price?

cannot be ask me to sell now and rent for 3 years right?

and since, my HDB loan still oustanding, does that means, that i cannot take bank loan of more than 50%? but i will can't keep 2 HDB what... i.e. i won't service 2 loan at the same time.

pai seh... ask so many qns in 1 go.

Yep.....u can make a purchase either under the normal payment scheme or deferred payment scheme. But u gonna check if u are able to come up with the 1st 20% downpay+stamp duty+legal fee etc. On top of this, gonna check with a banker if u are eligible for a 80% loan for the EC.

Dun have to sell ur hdb flat 1st. Unless u need the funds back 1st from ur current flat to finance the EC purchase.

hongge

U can get 80% loan as bank will deem it as u have to sell ur hdb eventually. U must sell within 6mths after TOP of the ec. Deferred scheme extra 3%. Bohua.

Ask ur agent calculate for u how much u need to service the ec loan for 1st 3years. Should be quite small amt as bank disburse loan amount by stages of completion.

sk0065

Yep.....u can make a purchase either under the normal payment scheme or deferred payment scheme. But u gonna check if u are able to come up with the 1st 20% downpay+stamp duty+legal fee etc. On top of this, gonna check with a banker if u are eligible for a 80% loan for the EC.

Dun have to sell ur hdb flat 1st. Unless u need the funds back 1st from ur current flat to finance the EC purchase.

my 1st loan is HDB
EC must be bank loan right?
(ceiling less than 14K)

so what i need to worry =
1) 20% ++-- of 1mil = $200K for down
2) banker can lend me 800K a not ?

is it?

i intend to only sell in 2019....
if sell today, then all the above qns, no longer required.

sk0065

U can get 80% loan as bank will deem it as u have to sell ur hdb eventually. U must sell within 6mths after TOP of the ec. Deferred scheme extra 3%. Bohua.

Ask ur agent calculate for u how much u need to service the ec loan for 1st 3years. Should be quite small amt as bank disburse loan amount by stages of completion.

ic
thanks..

(so i just focus to find my 200K)

..... are you saying that, from what i read
take normal payment scheme (not deffered)
if my existing HDB loan + potential new bank loan's
2 add together monthly repayment amount is manageable?

since 3% of 1 mil = 30K

did i read you correctly?

derong07

my 1st loan is HDB
EC must be bank loan right?
(ceiling less than 14K)

so what i need to worry =
1) 20% ++-- of 1mil = $200K for down
2) banker can lend me 800K a not ?

is it?

i intend to only sell in 2019....
if sell today, then all the above qns, no longer required.

Yepz must take a bank loan for EC.

Yep...ur concerns will be:.
1) abt 23% of purchase price (20%+stamp duty+etc)
2) max loan eligbility based on ur household income
3) monthly loan instalments (u will be servicing 2 loans)

sk0065

Yepz must take a bank loan for EC.

Yep...ur concerns will be:.
1) abt 23% of purchase price (20%+stamp duty+etc)
2) max loan eligbility based on ur household income
3) monthly loan instalments (u will be servicing 2 loans)

thanks.. how does loan eligibility works?
just say its 14K per month, how much can we borrow up to ?

loan installment is it = TDSR = 35%?
say 14K = 4,900 (HDB + new loan ..... hopefully its by stages, i think won't hit 4,900 total)

grix17

This issue is actually created by the owners renovation contractor whereby they drilled into the sewage pipe. Not a manufacturing defect from developer.

Just asking - how do you know the truth behind the issue? Curious ..

thecrucible

Which stack did you get?

39, c4 floor plan makes a huge living room if you knock down the study wall. Also, it gives an unblocked view over the future sports hub all the way to sembawang mrt (about 400-500m of good view). Plus it's block 188 so... :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.