The Visionaire EC

derong07

I disagree.

Due to the timing and TOP dates, the only real competition for Parc Life is Visionaire.

But Visionaire is still competing with Brownstone for the Canberra Drive area.

juz an update, yep Skypark can be thrown out of the picture already except for those who may need a big 5-bedroom unit. Skypark is now only left with last 9 units of 5-bedders.

grix17

5-bedders are rare, but those who can afford and yet are under the 14k ceiling are even rarer. Strangely, those in the Sengkang projects have sold out but those in Woodlands / Sembawang area are still aplenty.

juz an update, yep Skypark can be thrown out of the picture already except for those who may need a big 5-bedroom unit. Skypark is now only left with last 9 units of 5-bedders.

Alabone

5-bedders are rare, but those who can afford and yet are under the 14k ceiling are even rarer. Strangely, those in the Sengkang projects have sold out but those in Woodlands / Sembawang area are still aplenty.
Like Bellewoods? I kinda like their CS5 too. But location really cmi lah. Not here not there.

Oni_Sim

Hi all, any bank u guys are considering? I bought deck 52. But kind of having 2nd tots. The current market dun seem to favor ...... How u guys see the current market ? Pls share 😣😣

Alabone

Hi all, any bank u guys are considering? I bought deck 52. But kind of having 2nd tots. The current market dun seem to favor ...... How u guys see the current market ? Pls share 😣😣

What second thoughts? You mean you wanna back out from the purchase??

grix17

EC mkt should go lower but if u stay long term then it will Def be profitable. Esp for proj near the mrt

True. Now that ECs have become so common and with the cooling measures, EC buyers should be mostly those who want to stay, rather than invest. If investing is the priority, then get private condo.

I wonder how much is the profit margin for the purchase to break even (include interest on loan). Anyone knows how to calculate?

grix17

Early bird price is still on until this weekend. There's no point in scrutinizing the prices because they're quite close. What's more important is that your choice suits you better.

Price is haywire i think. 800+ applications but less than 200 units sold.

asky2505

Early bird price is still on until this weekend. There's no point in scrutinizing the prices because they're quite close. What's more important is that your choice suits you better.

the early bird price dunno is really lower than the prices after that anot. I recd a sms from Qingjian that there will be special disc this fri. think they kanjiong liao

" We are unveiling the architectural model (7mx4m) this fri at 6pm. Join us for the night and stand to win S7, Tv etc. Buy an unit and be entitled to a SPECIAL PRICE"

Alabone

Did you buy a unit from Visionaire? I received an sms also saying that they would like to invite all those who bought a unit for some party, food and wine. I didn't receive the info about the architectural reveal at all.

the early bird price dunno is really lower than the prices after that anot. I recd a sms from Qingjian that there will be special disc this fri. think they kanjiong liao

" We are unveiling the architectural model (7mx4m) this fri at 6pm. Join us for the night and stand to win S7, Tv etc. Buy an unit and be entitled to a SPECIAL PRICE"

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.