The Watch Thread - Part 10

Chrysanthemum Tea

But which seiko to mod!?

SKX031 for the 3oclock crown. Plenty of parts from dagaz and yobokies for it.

SeikoSKX031_2.jpg

1z2in1w.png

Pics from internet

a562140

TUDOR%2BHeritage%2BBlack%2BBay%2BDARK.jpg

oooh nice.
wonder why tudor didn't go for dlc, i thought its better than pvd.

rboyboy

SKX031 for the 3oclock crown. Plenty of parts from dagaz and yobokies for it.

[IMGhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v294/Raykamm/Watches/SeikoSKX031_2.jpg[/IMG]

[IMGhttp://i48.tinypic.com/1z2in1w.png[/IMG]
Pics from internet

But the bezel on the Tudor 36 is smooth polished bezel so I dont think it can be used.

Henabi

TUDOR%2BHeritage%2BBlack%2BBay%2BDARK.jpg

oooh nice.
wonder why tudor didn't go for dlc, i thought its better than pvd.

Wah... tudor bb chronometer! Wonder how much this will cost 6k? 7k?

DLC may only appeal to a niche group plus iirc it's pretty costly too.

A tudor BB with new in house movt and DLC coating @ 7.5k?

gaoxing84

I have created a FB group for watch trading, anyone interested to join can pm me? please spread and grow the community.

anyway, it continues but i gotta stop! but i don't think i will be keeping this for long

C3CC8B4A-0F26-4B66-8B96-B8B986B512E9_zpsf2zvypr9.jpg

gaoxing84

Wah... tudor bb chronometer! Wonder how much this will cost 6k? 7k?

DLC may only appeal to a niche group plus iirc it's pretty costly too.

A tudor BB with new in house movt and DLC coating @ 7.5k?

i think 5k+

if above 6k, i think bo simi market

guynextdoor80

I dun mind joining, have pm you!:D

I have created a FB group for watch trading, anyone interested to join can pm me? please spread and grow the community.

anyway, it continues but i gotta stop! but i don't think i will be keeping this for long

indigo22

yeap. haha done by me.

1 out of 1.

hahaha enjoy the look! it will grow on you. i am glad that i did it

haha ya, i saw early early you posted the pic here when u ghosted it...in fact when i saw on carousell i knew it was the one done by you liao... :s13:

but ok la, its a unique piece, will enjoy it more when e brown straps arrive :love:

babychimz

Lost count of the number of times i said this.. But...
Jin rich
Jin satki

P.s. Doubt its gonna stop

indigo22

@chichild -> what lens are you using ? i using a7r + 55mm F1.8, walao cannot do close up at all -.- i need crop in heavily and my camera is already at the edge of my table :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.