meridian
I hooted this too at ard 7+pm!
Poison is strong for this one

haha ya, i saw early early you posted the pic here when u ghosted it...in fact when i saw on carousell i knew it was the one done by you liao...
but ok la, its a unique piece, will enjoy it more when e brown straps arrive![]()
Lost count of the number of times i said this.. But...
Jin rich
Jin satki
P.s. Doubt its gonna stop

@chichild -> what lens are you using ? i using a7r + 55mm F1.8, walao cannot do close up at all -.- i need crop in heavily and my camera is already at the edge of my table![]()
dlc is a coating.![]()
oooh nice.
wonder why tudor didn't go for dlc, i thought its better than pvd.
But which seiko to mod!?
@chichild -> what lens are you using ? i using a7r + 55mm F1.8, walao cannot do close up at all -.- i need crop in heavily and my camera is already at the edge of my table![]()
Talking about lume, I know Seiko divers lume is very good.
How about Orient, is it also good on the Ray/Mako?![]()
I hooted this too at ard 7+pm!
Poison is strong for this one![]()
Orient lume is ok.
Comparison lume shot of an Orient dress watch with the MM300
I have created a FB group for watch trading, anyone interested to join can pm me? please spread and grow the community.
anyway, it continues but i gotta stop! but i don't think i will be keeping this for long
Wa why ur orient star have lume one hahah
dlc is a coating.
pvd is a process.
can sic where you buy the strap? what material is it?
I guess a Seiko 5 watch if not a 007 case although the crown position is wrong.
Found this nice mod though.
I have created a FB group for watch trading, anyone interested to join can pm me? please spread and grow the community.
anyway, it continues but i gotta stop! but i don't think i will be keeping this for long
Got potential ^.^
What photo treatment you applied to give it an aged look?

Wah your cam very good leh. How close you can get to your watch depends on the minimum focusing distance of your lens. With your cam's megapixels, can do a lot of cropping right?
Most of the time, I use an Olympus EM10 with a 25mm lens; the minimum focusing distance is 25cm. The other setup is D700 with a 100mm macro lens.
My Olympus