And who you expect to reply?
Say here OK what. We use pm. Also never discuss here. Not say advertise like it's a wts with info, pictures and pprice
Mod/admin haven't kb you scare what?
If they do and give warning then stop la.
It's been sometime already this thread. Mod never once come in make noise.
Take a chill pill and stop trying to be a policeman la.
Relax and enjoy the discussion and watches being posted here.
Marketplace
The perfect place for your Buy/Sell transactions!
I am actually interested in the cartier driver LOL. Pm me if u selling? =D
Siao liao! Got Q!! Hope no one aiming that JLC.
gx juz jinxed guynextdoor![]()
Knn suay lah, really tio jinxed! Lol.
I am the second person interested in viewing the JLC. The elderly uncle in front of me took it liao.. now John teaching him how to set time/moonphase etc. Pissed, left the place and now going for an emo lunch!
1) no need to "jump"
2) not trying to be a "policeman". his question is asking for fellows here on a good price for a preowned watch. even though he asked for info to be shared via PM. i was merely suggesting and directing a fellow watch lover to a more appropriate section of the HWZ forum for such "wtb" questions.
"wtb/wts" related contents has never been something which is common in this thread.
fellow watch lovers here always practise appropriate restraints and share appropriate watch info, that is why there is no need for the mods and admin to keep coming into this thread to give reminders.
and of course, I would also suggest you to stop your constant efforts in "reminding" fellow watch lovers in this watch thread to "like" or "join" a certain social media platform watch trading group started by you and "encouraging" them to share it with their friends.
1) no need to "jump"
2) not trying to be a "policeman". his question is asking for fellows here on a good price for a preowned watch. even though he asked for info to be shared via PM. i was merely suggesting and directing a fellow watch lover to a more appropriate section of the HWZ forum for such "wtb" questions.
"wtb/wts" related contents has never been something which is common in this thread.
fellow watch lovers here always practise appropriate restraints and share appropriate watch info, that is why there is no need for the mods and admin to keep coming into this thread to give reminders.
and of course, I would also suggest you to stop your constant efforts in "reminding" fellow watch lovers in this watch thread to "like" or "join" a certain social media platform watch trading group started by you and "encouraging" them to share it with their friends.
Policeman spotted. Seriously you need to go sign up to be a mod.
Anyway this isn't your thread or anyone's thread.
Wait till a mod warns me. I am gonna do what I am gonna do.
And I am very sure this thread won't get closed. Members only to get infraction if it gets too far.
I feel there's nothing wrong with people asking here as this is where all the watch enthusiasts comes in.
No watch enthusiasts will bother to look at the marketplace in here because it doesn't attract that kind of audience.
Even have also very rare. So it's good to have it here, more exposure, take it out and discuss over pm.
If you're really so anal about this issue, prices and all sort of lobang shld be shut down. Like where to buy, links to outside platform shld be frown upon and this place shld be a place where you discuss watches and post photos.
No lobang and other stuff related.
My very cheap 2cts.
I am the second person interested in viewing the JLC. The elderly uncle in front of me took it liao.. now John teaching him how to set time/moonphase etc. Pissed, left the place and now going for an emo lunch!
Jwatch i presume? LOL
Theres 1 more piece on swx. Dunno same watch or not.
Thanks Henabi, point taken! Haha now fretting over whether to hoot the Steinhart Pepsi. Priorities.....
Chill la. U noe what is cheaper than our 2cents? Knn i just spotted a carousell seller (same one as the Steinhart Pepsi) selling my BNIB OVM for $500. Me really urm dui![]()
Nice on the leather belt, think there is no matching metal bracelet for the color of the watch.

after i sell my steinhart watches become trend lol... sad