slow_mo
omg, i recently tested my steinhart OVM and it is +66.8 sec a day..
is it normal?
Definitely not!!! Go have it checked!

omg, i recently tested my steinhart OVM and it is +66.8 sec a day..
is it normal?
Something from Seiko?
I like the gunmetal colour but the price...
and I probably may change into a leather strap instead of the stainless steel bracelet if i decide to buy it! 
Definitely not!!! Go have it checked!

Go get it checked bro. My relatively new OVM Maxi is doing -2 secs a dayomg, i recently tested my steinhart OVM and it is +66.8 sec a day..
is it normal?
any recommendation where i can get it check??
my first encounter of such problem..![]()
Gnomon... did you buy from them?
Think K2 also can.
Falling for this.
The turtle is not mine,met up with a friend to try his turtle but somehow the case shape doesn't speak to me. He modded his bezel to ceramic.nice modded batman turtle. Sold your monster and got this?
What model is this?
It is SARB029
Good morning guys
confirm got ppl queuing for it liao lah hahahaDont say never share lobang
Steinhart pricing on other carousell seller over priced?
Sent from Xiaomi MI 5 using GAGT