cheap cheap compared to all bosses here but thanks :s22:

Here comes the pics.

20160903_124544_HDR-1.jpg

Literally buy liao jiak cai png :s22:

rboyboy

How? What do think of your new watch?

A little on the thick watch because havent got a watch that thick before. Surprisingly light despite of the size because it's titanium + ceramic. Only 150g which is 25g heavier than my baby tuna. Lume is perfect with symmetrical dial. So far still quite satisfied with the watch but this wont be my daily beater lol :s13:

Why is option 1 even considered when there is option 2?

Forgot to add that my friend is willing to top-up $5k for a month old 114060. I'm thinking about it coz I also hardly wear my BLNR. The 114060 looks very perfect to me and it's a watch I know will get a lot of wrist time from me.

rboyboy

Forgot to add that my friend is willing to top-up $5k for a month old 114060. I'm thinking about it coz I also hardly wear my BLNR. The 114060 looks very perfect to me and it's a watch I know will get a lot of wrist time from me.

the answer is obvious bro HFMTLLLL Sub FTW! :s12:

gaoxing84

He top up 5k for your batman? With the 114060? Lol.
That's a no Brainer lol need think meh.

Batman prices drop alot. You don't carrot chop your friend leh.
114060 say 7500
Batman say 10500
At max 4k top up.
You tan dio

reccal

Hi guys, any watch repair shop to recommend for servicing vintage Rolex? Besides RSC.

razoreigns

Hi guys, I currently own a z series SD 16600 and totally love it. I like the classic case and look of the watch and it wears well for small wrist guys like me. But I m very tempted by the ceramic dial models, specifically the 114060 since the price will not differ too much. In your opinion, would you make the swap? Nicer Basel and bracelet but wears bigger and look less classic. Thanks for your views!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.