Something totally unexpected happened at Cortina Sale today. But I am happy![]()
No striptease![]()
Jin swee!! Gxgx on your JLC at a darn kickass price.![]()
bro snower, my congratulations on scoring a very handsome, brand new, full retail set JLC at a bargain price with full warranty!!!
you got a solid gold watch for slightly more than a s/steel!
can earn some more if you choose to flip later. power lah! bro gaoxing84 will surely approve!![]()
Any more JLC watches there when you left?
Tonight dont wear the watch to sleep or ruba ruba anywhere with the watch ya![]()
Super big congrats on your excellent purchase!
Gong xi gong xi.
Nice piece and nice price!
How it's compare to ur other watch in ur stable? In term of finishing?
I dun have much dress watch to compare it to. Nomos will be abit unfair to compare them both
Bro AyuReady. Hard to compare. My other watch is a eta based ball watch which i think has lower finishing than ur nomos. Still lower than a lange and patek that i have tried. But not far off i feel. Only complaint i might have is that the buckle is not deployant and its super small (16mm) so its a little hard to take off and put on.
Mostly gold or with diamonds. Some duometre. Mostly unattainable to me. But if u are loaded u can save quite a bit. Saw some tourbillon selling at half price. 100k off retail. My head spin!![]()
Bro AyuReady. Hard to compare. My other watch is a eta based ball watch which i think has lower finishing than ur nomos. Still lower than a lange and patek that i have tried. But not far off i feel. Only complaint i might have is that the buckle is not deployant and its super small (16mm) so its a little hard to take off and put on.
From ball to gold JLC
Super upgradd
even with such "steep" discounts, the ADs will also not lose money, make a little but will definitely recover their cost. so can you imagine the huge markup at retail?!![]()
a solid gold deployant buckle will add another few k to the price of the watch!![]()

Happy Sunday everybody. Hope you all have a great start of the week
Sent from Kong Island using GAGT