The Watch Thread - Part 13

Minty Mint

How to tell if the bracelet is SEL or non-SEL?

SEL - solid end link

sub1.jpg

sub2.jpg

cyberet

thanks, bro All in a Day! your pov is helpful. after all, the 5513s, 1680s all have FELs... and folded links too (yikes!). :eek:

i'm just obsessed with pairing up a matching black dial rolex diver with my white dial polar exp II to get another 黑白双魔 duo like my 2254.50/2538.20 GMT great white. :D

is there a diagnosis for such an affliction? :s13: and what's the cure? =:p

this affliction is called the Dr Ed syndrome.
The cure is Gotta Catch Em All :s13:

Thai_Rak_Thai

thank you, bro Thai_Rak_Thai! :D

end game with your PP aquanaut?

you're more an elegant dress watch gentleman, but do you plan to collect the iconic 62MAS re-edition in the form of the SLA017/SBDX019?

so what keeping our dear dashing, debonair bro Thai_Rak_Tak passionate these days, now that the watch game has reached its zenith? :D

no more watches. can quote me in future

npwadays spend my time appreciating life. might not check in here often. But i know you guys will keep it going :)

Remember to wear your watch to game come July! Haha
likely not watching. enjoy the game please :)

Ah thai ah ... will your end game like ayuready ? his end game is

Never ending game !!
End liao bro.

I heeded your advice...
dats is gut :)

gaoxing84

no more watches. can quote me in future

npwadays spend my time appreciating life. might not check in here often. But i know you guys will keep it going :)

likely not watching. enjoy the game please :)

End liao bro.

dats is gut :)

Isn't watch appreciation a form of enjoying/appreciating life?
Why is there a need of definition of appreciating life?

Just thinking what you said.

slow_mo

Isn't watch appreciation a form of enjoying/appreciating life?
Why is there a need of definition of appreciating life?

Just thinking what you said.

Some find appreciating life goes back to the basis without the Internet... hence not checking the forum.

furryballs

Actually if sapphire crystal kenna scratch, then really I dun think anything you can get off the shelf will help much to buff it out... people say use diamond paste or what, but seriously, I dun think it will help - if you are using an abrasive paste on a clear sapphire crystal, chances are you will haze it even more.... it is not like polywatch on acrylic....

If you wanna try:
http://forums.timezone.com/index.php?t=msg&goto=1932539#msg_1932539
I think what went missing is the residual material from whatever scratched it...

naro

Actually if sapphire crystal kenna scratch, then really I dun think anything you can get off the shelf will help much to buff it out... people say use diamond paste or what, but seriously, I dun think it will help - if you are using an abrasive paste on a clear sapphire crystal, chances are you will haze it even more.... it is not like polywatch on acrylic....

If you wanna try:
http://forums.timezone.com/index.php?t=msg&goto=1932539#msg_1932539
I think what went missing is the residual material from whatever scratched it...
oh no.. kkk.. hopefully, i can find a way to safely remove the mark..

keeping my fingers crossed.

gaoxing84

Some find appreciating life goes back to the basis without the Internet... hence not checking the forum.

i doubt that can happen leh in this digital world.
maybe just use less but definitely not live without.
using phone alr is back to digital world

unless go up mountain be monk, but still temples have wifi.

got watch dr strange anot? LOL

wp-1469374675189.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.