The Watch Thread - Part 8

patryn33

Im lacking in self help. Im almost 40 but still an useless uncle cant make it atas like u guys here. No car. No rolec. Grab taxi wear citizen gshock. No centurion card only tcb. My gf not rich. Its her relatives who are rich. Gaoxing didi remembered wrongly. My gf is poor. I pay for everything.

Gf poor change to rich gf! Ask her to intro u to rich relative unmarried gal, well married also can. Divorce always an option today
You understand you lack self help then hope God help those who don't help themselves
I want to win toto but expect God to let me find winning ticket on the street too

Seannie

Gf poor change to rich gf! Ask her to intro u to rich relative unmarried gal, well married also can. Divorce always an option today
You understand you lack self help then hope God help those who don't help themselves
I want to win toto but expect God to let me find winning ticket on the street too

Hmmm sad to say rich lass wont look up to uncles like me. No luck. I hate divorce.

slow_mo

Im lacking in self help. Im almost 40 but still an useless uncle cant make it atas like u guys here. No car. No rolec. Grab taxi wear citizen gshock. No centurion card only tcb. My gf not rich. Its her relatives who are rich. Gaoxing didi remembered wrongly. My gf is poor. I pay for everything.

Almost 40... Not uncle lah.

I'm uncle trying to act young! Common... You only live once, don't hesitate just get what you want (within budget of cos)!

reikizi

steinhart ocean 500 titanium really appeal to me more and more.
First time a diving watch appeals to me so much

Anyone already ordered this watch?
adding delivery cost is around $850 sgd

remember to add in GST
Steinhart usually use Fedex

iV3RsOn

who got this ar??? i deeply poison liao:s12::s12:

big_0efd9982cfa7d7edfbf461860c2a9191.jpg

images

reikizi

P_20150918_203551.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

feel like polishing my watch ... any place to recommend ?? thanks

reikizi

c60-42-q-skrt_1n_1.jpg

this look tempting for me ... BB lookalike with DATE !! I need watches with date ..:s13: .... but now sibei leong .... poor man

reikizi

Henabi

Coern... you're one lucky man. Jaan food good. Ambience great. Service is very personal too.

Celebrated our 8th anniversary there last year. The manager went out her way to get my wife a small flower bouquet and a small red velvet cake.

Ohhhh...didn't know need to add GST..
850 plus gst slightly above 900...
Maybe see if any of my friends are going to Germany, help me buy ^.^

TeenTitan01

i no car no charbo no money.
maybe a small passion for watches.

not like you, got money, got satki gf, can buy rolex but everyday ask jiaowei and in the end never buy. haha cause rolex too chui for you.

no PP no talk for you. but give you PP, later because too understated, you think people think you wear cheapo watch.

so end of the day, haha stop trolling

Bro gaoxing84, put him on ignore lah. No need to justify anything at all.

We're here to share our passion for watches with fellow gentlemen.

The rest, as bro Henabi so eloquently put it, can F.O. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.