never screw down completely?
Steinhart actually took extra steps to re-align the crown so that when it is screwed down fully, the Steinhart logo is upright
Other steinhart watches the dial position is random
My ocean one crown when fully screwed down is between 4pm to 5pm position.
Not swee swee at 12pm lah. But it's supposed to be upright. Probably between 11 o clock to 1o clock position...
I think it's more for people who are very paricular about this kinda things.
For rolex...if you have a rolex whereby the crown position is different from others....
well... the value of that watch in the resell market might be much higher than the rest

for the amount one is paying for Rolex and they can't get this right
In my reservist, overheard ah beng storeman said "Want to spot fake lolex easy leh, see the crown logo straight or not. Not straight sure is fake !"pls lar not about the money... My Rolex GMT 2 crown is upright..Rolex sub blue is no... even my AP watch is not upright...

In my reservist, overheard ah beng storeman said "Want to spot fake lolex easy leh, see the crown logo straight or not. Not straight sure is fake !"
I have one. The price is good at WOS Paragon compared to the online store.you mean buy in singapore is cheaper than buying overseas (with tax refund)?

it's been awhile since someone post their LuMiNoX here ...
BTW ... why are there so few numbers of Hamiliton users?
this watch not good meh ?![]()
Well...there u go. Now we know who our inhouse rolex expert is.In my reservist, overheard ah beng storeman said "Want to spot fake lolex easy leh, see the crown logo straight or not. Not straight sure is fake !"
我相信这里绝大多数的师兄弟应该有 咸米顿 的PAN EUROKE吧。。。it's been awhile since someone post their LuMiNoX here ...
BTW ... why are there so few numbers of Hamiliton users?
this watch not good meh ?![]()
Mondays over
Bought a watch box over the weekend to add to existing one.
2 watch boxes to store 6 watches.