Any speed dial function on Redmi phone?
Hello, there doesn't seem to be one but there is an option to place a contact on the home screen and select "direct dial", so when you press the icon, it will dial the number instantly.
Any speed dial function on Redmi phone?
any idea if i use a sim card adaptor for a micro SIM, will it work?
Yeeeeeeees
Star hub online shop sales open Liao!!! Grab fast!
Not worth it..must sign 1yr plan...
Redmi out on starhub. Quite ok leh the bundle. Can do $169 + $36 top up cards.
But t&c states penalty between 13th and 21st.month. typo on 1 year contract? 1 year unheard of.Not worth it..must sign 1yr plan...
Have anyone sucessfully assigned their own ringing & message tone to the Redmi ? I've placed my ringing tone into the Ringtone Folder but when I select Sound-Phone Ringtone-Custom-Select Track, I could not locate my ringing tone? Anyone encounter this problem?
Thanks
Whatsapp SMS veriification failed on my redmi, although I rcieve the SMS. What to do now?
Redmi out on starhub. Quite ok leh the bundle. Can do $169 + $36 top up cards.
Good meh? Still need to waste money on the prepaid card... Might as well spend that money on buying the accessories bundle right?
If u can't get any stock online then no choice mah... And the top up cards can give to family members if they r using prepaid...
No mention of Singtel deals hor? Only say $169 w/o contract...
If u can't get any stock online then no choice mah... And the top up cards can give to family members if they r using prepaid...
No mention of Singtel deals hor? Only say $169 w/o contract...