Thread all abt ROLEX - Part 2

official_t_atelier

maybe slightly above retail cos daytona is always still the most popular sports.
u see cookie monster already below retail now
Anything can happen if weak hands cannot hold. It could be just a matter of time. Probably can get from AD in 2023/24 if it continues to spiral downward.

NeedHeIp

seems like this 6-12 months gonna be real interesting no matter for watches, stocks, or housing.

gaoxing84

30% is Rolex increasing production by 30% mah. Asking about how Rolex allocates inventory to the various AD is like asking her how much inventory does each AD gets a month? Is a different topic le. Anyway the 30% increment is she told me voluntary, I didn’t probe her about it. So I do not see the need to ask her about how Rolex allocates their inventory to the various ADs, unless she voluntarily share the info with me, then that’s different la
Ask you to ask them how rolex allocate to them. Not ask them how many they get.
Ask for sop. Not numbers.

gaoxing84

Anyway if market crash. Means economy tanked.
Most middle class won't be spending on luxury goods liao lol.
Even at retail you will also think twice. Put food on the table better than a rolex.

The higher class always win. No matter how the economy is. Fked up world. 😂

gaoxing84

Ok, I’ll see how I can find the right moment to ask this question. 😉
When she allocating you something. Ask eh just a random question. How does rolex decide what to send to a specific ad? Does the ad get to choose what they want?

Damienic

When she allocating you something. Ask eh just a random question. How does rolex decide what to send to a specific ad? Does the ad get to choose what they want?
Ok, I rem once half of this topic was discussed. I didn’t ask how does Rolex decide what to send to an AD and she didn’t share anything about this. One thing she did say to me before is that AD can only sell whatever Rolex decide to send them. Something like this was what she said to me before. The exact details she didn’t mention nor did I ask. Maybe I try asking the next round

gaoxing84

Ok, I rem once half of this topic was discussed. I didn’t ask how does Rolex decide what to send to an AD and she didn’t share anything about this. One thing she did say to me before is that AD can only sell whatever Rolex decide to send them. Something like this was what she said to me before. The exact details she didn’t mention nor did I ask. Maybe I try asking the next round
That one got say like no say.
They can sell without the product meh hahahahaha

Damienic

Not bad liao lor. Still a gold watch.
I see those pay 80k for panda. I heart pain for them
I know of someone who paid 70k for Panda and he bought two. He said that he honestly thought it was going to hit 100k.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.