avsquare
In before the thread gets too heated:
Preliminary out of the box bench. At stock.
PM'd. Gonna wait for my rams to come in tmr then do a fresh install. Was praying damn hard not to tio a chui ASIC card.

New version is ready with many OSD updates, changelist below:
Version 5.3.3
Release: 4/10/2015
Add OSD support in World of Tanks
Add OSD support in Diablo 3
Improve OSD support in Battlefield 4
Fix OSD disappearing if set resolution or full screen in game
Fix server profile setting not saving after system reboot
PM replied.
Please use it moderately lor, i'm not liable for any extreme activities until you chiong watercooling
Do note ~> it's your choice to use which utility you deem fit.
FAQ ~> http://www.evga.com/precision/

In before the thread gets too heated:

Now stock nia. I am trying to make sure this overseas card is good to go.
Then tmr 32GB ram lai liao can fresh install and start OCing and tweaking liao. Never went extreme on GFX. Probably gonna look look see see on OCN.
Really tempted to get the EVGA AIO when they have one for GTX shroud lol.
Until then, most likely I am staying away from custom bios atm.
U go chiong 200% power target.