tradepac zz...

w3r3wolf

bought a CPU,MB & RAM from they yday. Com cant boot up. Hopefully can exchange the culprit with them.

Versalite

If I buy internal components only like Mobo ram hdd, can ask them to run and verify its okay? Cos I don't want to go home and then realize one of the component is doa or what.

upnorth

I have bought from them several times, mainly mobos, cpu and rams. So far so good, no problem.

georgyfish

TRADEPAC SCAM

went to buy a pc set few days ago, bad experience all the way. All the spare parts never returned including antenna of wireless card. :mad: zero after sales support
STay away from this shop!

undead102

went to tradepac to buy cpu mobo ram coz lots of bro here recommend this shop for good price. realise that their service quite bad. give me 2 item wrong and receipt also put wrong item. heng I saw it and ask them to change. pay and zhao after that. didnt know tradepac so jialat. might go pc themes instead liao next time.

cyloneboy

You need know what you going to buy and price, never assemble anything in SLS as DIY + Assemble yourself is the most trusted and also "swee-swee"

Tradepac = If you wanna buy it for a good price for sure..

MiDNiGhT2903

I see tradepac also not that good. I usually go to Fuwell/Laser/Bell.
Anyone have experience with BestBuy Computers? Their offer looks good to me. Want to go buy from them sia XD

fs6240

955BE + Biostar A780L3G $240 Tradepac
2 X 2 KVR 1333 $56
912 Advance $169
Aerocool E80 500 $59
Palit GTX 560 $333
500GB 7200.12 Seagate $50
Samsung DVDRW $25
Hyper 212+ $50

i give my friend the spec then ask him go buy and fix there..

the ah neh never give him default heatsink... then the drivers disc for the mobo and gfx card also never give.. the gfx box + psu box never return my friend..

my friend don have the gfx connector... need to ask me give him 1

somemore the rig anyhow wire... service really chui...

last time i buy from pc theme all do swee swee all return to me.. the screws etc all never miss 1 thing return me.. cable management also do nice nice.

don know why tradepac screws all makan.. away.. connector la box.. etc..

its standard..never ask other to do for u.

no7boy

Cpu spoil day one after bought. Come back says no warranty weekend. Come back again said exchange 1:1 first 7 days only. Extremely bad service

nestorvie

never let anyone else assemble your rig. enjoy building one for yourself & manage the cables as you see fit.

gladiusgg

**** shop price dam attractive. i always go there buy parts. but not recommended for noobs to go there.

Trees

[/Quote

the ah neh never give him default heatsink... then the drivers disc for the mobo and gfx card also never give.. the gfx box + psu box never return my friend..

last time i buy from pc theme all do swee swee all return to me.. the screws etc all never miss 1 thing return me.. cable management also do nice nice.

don know why tradepac screws all makan.. away.. connector la box.. etc..[/QUOTE]

Bullsh*t, I don't believe you. I think you are a jealous competitor who cannot compete with them, so you make up stories about their "bad service'. You cannot even write good English, so, how to believe you?

The crowd at Tradepac speaks for itself. People are not stupid, they know where to get a bargain.

CrowsZero

[/Quote

don know why tradepac screws all makan.. away.. connector la box.. etc..

Bullsh*t, I don't believe you. I think you are a jealous competitor who cannot compete with them, so you make up stories about their "bad service'. You cannot even write good English, so, how to believe you?

The crowd at Tradepac speaks for itself. People are not stupid, they know where to get a bargain.[/QUOTE]

It's a 2011 thread. Come on, I'm just a consumer here. Not a competitor, even if i can't write a good proper english means i am lying?

Dude, use your brain. I know tradepac is well-known for it's price, but if you build a complete rig there it's a different story. Can't believe such idiot like you exist. :s8:

Please scan through the whole thread before posting such comments.

mamboberg

Went to buy spare parts from them. Went back home assemble myself whole system can't boot up went back shop next day. They say mobo pin broken..wtf ? Realize I never check properly before buying n they might sold me a spoilt mobo with broken pin.

They say rma but broken parts not covered under warranty. Everything bought three days ago only. No 1-1 exchange? Moreover, took out my cpu n never secure properly. Everything dump into my casing n reseal back to box . Now don't know if my cpu spoilt or not.

Jialat service. Avoid at all costs.

CrowsZero

Went to buy spare parts from them. Went back home assemble myself whole system can't boot up went back shop next day. They say mobo pin broken..wtf ? Realize I never check properly before buying n they might sold me a spoilt mobo with broken pin.

They say rma but broken parts not covered under warranty. Everything bought three days ago only. No 1-1 exchange? Moreover, took out my cpu n never secure properly. Everything dump into my casing n reseal back to box . Now don't know if my cpu spoilt or not.

Jialat service. Avoid at all costs.

I feel you bro.. :(

ericang89

next time buy your part from best buy is the best

price is gd and services is excellent

sinofasin

hi sorry this is a really late bump but I'd like to ask if I just buy a few parts from pc themes would they help in building?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.